Irritated

Tue, May 8, 2012 at 11:08 AM By: johnsocs

Right now I'm just so irritated with everything that i just wanna smash shit. Coming Undone seems like the most fitting song in my arsenal right now. FML

  1. Katie Levy avatar

    On Sun, Jul 15, 2012 at 8:24 PM, Katie Levy said:

    Coming Undone was my shit right as my last relationship was ending. It was a nightmare.

  2. KeepHoldingOn... avatar

    On Fri, May 11, 2012 at 9:55 AM, KeepHoldingOn... said:

    U Knw I Knw What U Mean Bro,, lol

  3. johnsocs avatar

    On Fri, May 11, 2012 at 5:03 AM, johnsocs said:

    Not weird at all, he got one from me too haha. What their music has pulled me through and I'm sure others as well just means so much to me and the rest of us fans, know what I mean.

  4. KeepHoldingOn... avatar

    On Thu, May 10, 2012 at 7:18 PM, KeepHoldingOn... said:

    That's What It's All About....No Gimmicks..Jus Real Ass Music That Has Meaning 2 It,, Hope It Wasn't Weird When I Gave JD Hug When I Got Off Tha Bus, Dude Jus Means A Lot,,

  5. johnsocs avatar

    On Wed, May 9, 2012 at 3:30 PM, johnsocs said:

    Dude that song got me thru one of the most difficult times of my life! It always pulls me thru whatever I'm going thru cuz its always on point.

  6. KeepHoldingOn... avatar

    On Wed, May 9, 2012 at 12:10 PM, KeepHoldingOn... said:

    Bro! That Is Like One Of My Favorite Songs And Videos...Love That Shit!.....It's My Inspiration For My Name On Here...."Keep Holding On...When My Brain's Tickin' Like A Bomb"

Post a comment

johnsocs’s Blogs

  1. Rocklahoma

    Tue, May 28, 2013 at 11:30 PM 1 comment
  2. Trapt Concert

    Wed, Jan 16, 2013 at 2:18 AM 2 comments
  3. Concert Scene again

    Thu, Sep 13, 2012 at 11:53 AM 1 comment
  4. Taproot

    Mon, May 28, 2012 at 10:32 PM 5 comments
  5. 10 Years

    Sat, May 26, 2012 at 8:30 AM 6 comments
  6. Irritated

    Tue, May 8, 2012 at 11:08 AM 6 comments
  7. Gaming Session Wins?

    Sun, May 6, 2012 at 11:09 AM 9 comments
  8. Lubbock Show 4/20

    Sat, Apr 21, 2012 at 5:28 PM 6 comments
  9. KORN in Lubbock,TX

    Sun, Apr 15, 2012 at 9:53 AM 2 comments

Newsletter Signup