See the pain yet?

Mon, Feb 13, 2012 at 5:19 PM By: Steffny

I feel it.
Running down my body, caressing me as it sets in.
Nothing more I can do now.
Can you feel what I feel?
Can you see what I see?
The wisdom of other's is the pain of mine.
It's like acid rain falling from the sky.
Nothing more I can do now.
I've let it set in and come to terms with it.
The fear of others is the sheer pain of mine.
Can you see the pain you cause?

  1. cdu avatar

    On Tue, Feb 14, 2012 at 9:01 PM, cdu said:

    Deep

Post a comment

Steffny’s Blogs

  1. See the pain yet?

    Mon, Feb 13, 2012 at 5:19 PM 1 comment
  2. Problem Child

    Sun, Dec 11, 2011 at 10:50 AM 1 comment
  3. Hello, So long

    Sat, Nov 19, 2011 at 11:00 AM 1 comment
  4. Human Life.

    Tue, Oct 11, 2011 at 5:58 PM 1 comment
  5. Mind?

    Wed, Sep 28, 2011 at 4:19 PM 0 comments
  6. Cheating.. Really?

    Sat, Sep 10, 2011 at 5:24 PM 3 comments
  7. Parents really?

    Tue, Aug 30, 2011 at 5:10 PM 1 comment
  8. Marijuana.

    Sun, Aug 28, 2011 at 3:43 PM 4 comments
  9. People Change.

    Wed, Aug 24, 2011 at 6:19 PM 0 comments
  10. Father's Really?

    Tue, Aug 16, 2011 at 10:02 PM 1 comment

Get the latest from Korn!