Problem Child

Sun, Dec 11, 2011 at 10:50 AM By: Steffny

I don't know how many times I've been called a "problem child". Does calling me that make you feel better? Your an adult and you don't even know half the things I've had to go through in my life already. Your life follows a straight line and mines jumping off the tracks as we speak. I may have been the reason for most of my problems, but I'm not the only one to blame. Maybe if your life ran like mine you could call yourself a "problem child".

  1. let1rock1liv1forever avatar

    On Wed, Dec 21, 2011 at 11:45 PM, let1rock1liv1forever said:

    so true

Post a comment

Steffny’s Blogs

  1. See the pain yet?

    Mon, Feb 13, 2012 at 5:19 PM 1 comment
  2. Problem Child

    Sun, Dec 11, 2011 at 10:50 AM 1 comment
  3. Hello, So long

    Sat, Nov 19, 2011 at 11:00 AM 1 comment
  4. Human Life.

    Tue, Oct 11, 2011 at 5:58 PM 1 comment
  5. Mind?

    Wed, Sep 28, 2011 at 4:19 PM 0 comments
  6. Cheating.. Really?

    Sat, Sep 10, 2011 at 5:24 PM 3 comments
  7. Parents really?

    Tue, Aug 30, 2011 at 5:10 PM 1 comment
  8. Marijuana.

    Sun, Aug 28, 2011 at 3:43 PM 4 comments
  9. People Change.

    Wed, Aug 24, 2011 at 6:19 PM 0 comments
  10. Father's Really?

    Tue, Aug 16, 2011 at 10:02 PM 1 comment

Newsletter Signup