Mind?

Wed, Sep 28, 2011 at 4:19 PM By: Steffny

The role of the human mind really blows me. The way some people can think is just ridiculous. Throwing your granddaughter off of a building for pay back?? Really? ?!? You should just be killed. Killing your children because they got on your nerves?!? Woman you need fucking help or to just be killed your self.

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

Steffny’s Blogs

  1. See the pain yet?

    Mon, Feb 13, 2012 at 5:19 PM 1 comment
  2. Problem Child

    Sun, Dec 11, 2011 at 10:50 AM 1 comment
  3. Hello, So long

    Sat, Nov 19, 2011 at 11:00 AM 1 comment
  4. Human Life.

    Tue, Oct 11, 2011 at 5:58 PM 1 comment
  5. Mind?

    Wed, Sep 28, 2011 at 4:19 PM 0 comments
  6. Cheating.. Really?

    Sat, Sep 10, 2011 at 5:24 PM 3 comments
  7. Parents really?

    Tue, Aug 30, 2011 at 5:10 PM 1 comment
  8. Marijuana.

    Sun, Aug 28, 2011 at 3:43 PM 4 comments
  9. People Change.

    Wed, Aug 24, 2011 at 6:19 PM 0 comments
  10. Father's Really?

    Tue, Aug 16, 2011 at 10:02 PM 1 comment

Newsletter Signup