Cheating.. Really?

Sat, Sep 10, 2011 at 5:24 PM By: Steffny

Why do people find the need to cheat? It's truly stupid. If your going to cheat then why be in a relationship in the first place? People who cheat just piss me off. It's ridiculous that in our society people still cheat in relationships. If your a person who cheats then you should just give up on life now..

  1. Kendra Leigh avatar

    On Sun, Sep 11, 2011 at 11:26 AM, Kendra Leigh said:

    Amen.

  2. Mr ED avatar

    On Sat, Sep 10, 2011 at 8:36 PM, Mr ED said:

    AMEN, to that

  3. pfloydmaster avatar

    On Sat, Sep 10, 2011 at 8:31 PM, pfloydmaster said:

    I'm totally with ya on this!!!

Post a comment

Steffny’s Blogs

  1. See the pain yet?

    Mon, Feb 13, 2012 at 5:19 PM 1 comment
  2. Problem Child

    Sun, Dec 11, 2011 at 10:50 AM 1 comment
  3. Hello, So long

    Sat, Nov 19, 2011 at 11:00 AM 1 comment
  4. Human Life.

    Tue, Oct 11, 2011 at 5:58 PM 1 comment
  5. Mind?

    Wed, Sep 28, 2011 at 4:19 PM 0 comments
  6. Cheating.. Really?

    Sat, Sep 10, 2011 at 5:24 PM 3 comments
  7. Parents really?

    Tue, Aug 30, 2011 at 5:10 PM 1 comment
  8. Marijuana.

    Sun, Aug 28, 2011 at 3:43 PM 4 comments
  9. People Change.

    Wed, Aug 24, 2011 at 6:19 PM 0 comments
  10. Father's Really?

    Tue, Aug 16, 2011 at 10:02 PM 1 comment

Newsletter Signup