Kill A Band

Thu, Feb 23, 2012 at 7:15 PM By: Shawshank

If you had to wipe one of these bands and their music off the face of the earth, who would it be?

Korn
System of a down
Metallica
Disturbed
Godsmack
Linkin Park
Slip knot
Papa Roach
Five Finger Death Punch

  1. MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle avatar

    On Sat, Nov 24, 2012 at 11:19 PM, MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle said:

    papa roach

  2. Katie Levy avatar

    On Mon, Jul 16, 2012 at 10:37 PM, Katie Levy said:

    Linkin Park ... its getting as lil old

  3. SuicidalAngel avatar

    On Tue, May 22, 2012 at 12:20 PM, SuicidalAngel said:

    Five Finger Death Punch

  4. Figure09 avatar

    On Sun, May 6, 2012 at 3:53 PM, Figure09 said:

    i would NEVER wipe out linkin park or koRn so it would have to b

    papa roach

  5. BassSlapperGoodGod avatar

    On Fri, May 4, 2012 at 7:09 PM, BassSlapperGoodGod said:

    system of a down!!!!!!!

  6. Chon avatar

    On Sat, Apr 28, 2012 at 12:48 PM, Chon said:

    Papa Roach

  7. bayley avatar

    On Thu, Mar 1, 2012 at 6:15 AM, bayley said:

    Papa Roach

  8. bayley avatar

    On Thu, Mar 1, 2012 at 6:15 AM, bayley said:

    Papa Roach

  9. BamBam avatar

    On Tue, Feb 28, 2012 at 6:59 AM, BamBam said:

    Slipknot!!

  10. cdu avatar

    On Thu, Feb 23, 2012 at 9:17 PM, cdu said:

    Five Finger Death Punch

Post a comment

Shawshank’s Blogs

  1. The village idiot

    Tue, Jun 28, 2011 at 4:42 AM 5 comments
  2. Making of videos

    Mon, Jun 27, 2011 at 2:53 PM 5 comments
  3. I don't do Facebook...

    Mon, Jun 27, 2011 at 9:21 AM 8 comments
  4. Bands I have to see...

    Mon, Jun 27, 2011 at 4:34 AM 5 comments
  5. The Final Song

    Sun, Jun 26, 2011 at 6:28 PM 2 comments
  6. My first concert

    Sun, Jun 26, 2011 at 5:22 PM 3 comments
  7. All I need to say

    Sun, Jun 26, 2011 at 5:13 AM 3 comments
  8. Reach into my mind

    Sat, Jun 25, 2011 at 11:38 PM 2 comments
  9. Lyric Poster

    Sat, Jun 25, 2011 at 11:12 PM 3 comments
  10. The Kloset

    Sat, Jun 25, 2011 at 5:48 PM 5 comments

Get the latest from Korn!