1. kfan78 avatar

    On Sun, May 26, 2013 at 3:28 AM, kfan78 said:

    Okay I thought he would part the seas so we could mosh on the ocean floor lol

  2. Silent Metal avatar

    On Sat, Apr 27, 2013 at 7:49 PM, Silent Metal said:

    weird and cool......awesome

  3. ShesBako avatar

    On Sat, Apr 6, 2013 at 9:39 AM, ShesBako said:

    Creative indeed...haha

  4. MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle avatar

    On Tue, Dec 4, 2012 at 7:53 PM, MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle said:

    HaHa! so cool!

  5. Kinon avatar

    On Mon, Dec 3, 2012 at 5:03 PM, Kinon said:

    Wow, this is pleasing to me. bRAVO Bravo, sir, good show good show!

  6. darkangel33 avatar

    On Fri, Nov 9, 2012 at 8:31 AM, darkangel33 said:

    HAHA i LOVE IT!!! FITS PERFECT ECSPECIALY FOR JDEVIL!

  7. Sammie avatar

    On Thu, Aug 16, 2012 at 11:11 AM, Sammie said:

    I would read the korn bible if there was one

  8. SuicidalAngel avatar

    On Tue, May 22, 2012 at 10:11 AM, SuicidalAngel said:

    Moses would commit suicide X.X

  9. Ow Dobol Dee Gee avatar

    On Tue, Mar 20, 2012 at 6:40 PM, Ow Dobol Dee Gee said:

    Then moses might do a stage-dive.... (?)

  10. Menta avatar

    On Wed, Mar 7, 2012 at 6:03 PM, Menta said:

    perfect!

Get the latest from Korn!