1. MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle avatar

    On Tue, Dec 4, 2012 at 7:53 PM, MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle said:

    HaHa! so cool!

  2. Kinon avatar

    On Mon, Dec 3, 2012 at 5:03 PM, Kinon said:

    Wow, this is pleasing to me. bRAVO Bravo, sir, good show good show!

  3. darkangel33 avatar

    On Fri, Nov 9, 2012 at 8:31 AM, darkangel33 said:

    HAHA i LOVE IT!!! FITS PERFECT ECSPECIALY FOR JDEVIL!

  4. Sammie avatar

    On Thu, Aug 16, 2012 at 11:11 AM, Sammie said:

    I would read the korn bible if there was one

  5. SuicidalAngel avatar

    On Tue, May 22, 2012 at 10:11 AM, SuicidalAngel said:

    Moses would commit suicide X.X

  6. Ow Dobol Dee Gee avatar

    On Tue, Mar 20, 2012 at 6:40 PM, Ow Dobol Dee Gee said:

    Then moses might do a stage-dive.... (?)

  7. Menta avatar

    On Wed, Mar 7, 2012 at 6:03 PM, Menta said:

    perfect!

  8. 4 U !!!! avatar

    On Tue, Feb 21, 2012 at 1:46 PM, 4 U !!!! said:

    This blows me away its so cool, you my friend could write the korn bible, hahahah

  9. Korncrazy-Luke avatar

    On Thu, Feb 9, 2012 at 3:00 AM, Korncrazy-Luke said:

    Lmao

  10. cdu avatar

    On Sun, Feb 5, 2012 at 9:06 PM, cdu said:

    lol

Newsletter Signup