1. SuicidalAngel avatar

    On Tue, May 22, 2012 at 10:32 AM, SuicidalAngel said:

    your awesom

  2. Moll avatar

    On Mon, May 21, 2012 at 11:06 AM, Moll said:

    Oops my bad, thought this was Munky's blog, Shawshank you didn't bum any smokes, i don't think? unless u live around the akron area? maybe? haha but still, good that you stuck around, you're no good to us underground, and it sounds like you figured out what it's all about, =)
    and i was wrong on another point too, it was 95, :/ ooof im gettin old, they say the memory goes first......

  3. Moll avatar

    On Sun, May 20, 2012 at 8:31 PM, Moll said:

    If your on the subject of giving back, would you please pay me back the smokes u bummed? That was way back in 94, i know, at the J.A.R. in Akron, if u remember? but, i could use em?
    thanx

    p.s. really glad you decided to stick around, =) never know what'll happen next?

  4. Figure09 avatar

    On Sun, May 6, 2012 at 3:45 PM, Figure09 said:

    plz dun kill urself,...

  5. BassSlapperGoodGod avatar

    On Fri, May 4, 2012 at 7:08 PM, BassSlapperGoodGod said:

    glad you're still around!

  6. bayley avatar

    On Fri, Apr 27, 2012 at 10:40 AM, bayley said:

    here i am, reading this again... :)

  7. Ow Dobol Dee Gee avatar

    On Wed, Apr 11, 2012 at 7:19 PM, Ow Dobol Dee Gee said:

    A great example of an awesome person!

  8. KoRn=PoRn avatar

    On Sat, Mar 24, 2012 at 4:19 PM, KoRn=PoRn said:

    i think about suicide but i think of what will become of me in the future and i think of the people that care for me and i realize i dont need to die

  9. bayley avatar

    On Thu, Mar 1, 2012 at 6:15 AM, bayley said:

    i read this a lot.. haha

  10. cdu avatar

    On Sun, Feb 12, 2012 at 6:15 PM, cdu said:

    Amazing

Newsletter Signup