slipknot and korn

Tue, Aug 26, 2014 at 11:34 AM By: sH3LLz

wow this is one of my all time favorite line ups, I usually don't care for the bands korn tour with, but this one is like a dream lol. it is not hitting my area this time, but hopefully on the second leg. I hope they don't switch bands for the second leg, I have seen that happen and knowing my luck lately it would happen lol are you guys stoked or what?

  1. samcro_spectre avatar

    On Tue, Sep 30, 2014 at 5:11 AM, samcro_spectre said:

    The stars don't align like this often, And they will be playing close by my area shockingly. Just don't see it in the cards this time highly annoyed about lol.

  2. sH3LLz avatar

    On Fri, Sep 12, 2014 at 11:40 AM, sH3LLz said:

    lol interesting

  3. KR33PEE avatar

    On Wed, Sep 10, 2014 at 1:58 PM, KR33PEE said:

    Don't know sH3LLz, never really did embrace Slipknot. Reminds me of a friend from one of the boards hehe! that they like to play with their dildos (those huge drum sticks they use). Wonder if she still gets offensive when Slipknot is mentioned. Hehe!

  4. sH3LLz avatar

    On Fri, Aug 29, 2014 at 12:19 PM, sH3LLz said:

    thank you!!!

  5. avangardeify avatar

    On Wed, Aug 27, 2014 at 5:58 AM, avangardeify said:

    This lineup is soo amazing!!! I will go to Japan in November to see KoRn and Slipknot perform together (if only I had known they'd tour ... ;)) But well, doesn't mean they'll come to Europe. ANYWAYS I keep fingers crossed for you that they don't switch bands and they'll pass by your area.

Post a comment

sH3LLz’s Blogs

  1. My 32nd show!!

    Wed, Nov 12, 2014 at 1:55 PM 1 comment
  2. 3 more days

    Wed, Oct 8, 2014 at 4:14 PM 1 comment
  3. oh korn how i love thee

    Wed, Sep 3, 2014 at 1:37 PM 3 comments
  4. slipknot and korn

    Tue, Aug 26, 2014 at 11:34 AM 5 comments
  5. instagram

    Tue, Jul 29, 2014 at 4:20 PM 1 comment
  6. woah it has been awhile

    Tue, Jul 1, 2014 at 12:14 PM 4 comments
  7. sooooo i had my baby

    Fri, Oct 11, 2013 at 12:11 PM 14 comments
  8. KoRny Day :)

    Wed, Sep 25, 2013 at 2:01 PM 4 comments
  9. nooooo, super bummed...

    Thu, Aug 22, 2013 at 3:52 PM 2 comments
  10. too much excitement!!!!

    Sat, Aug 3, 2013 at 11:43 AM 4 comments

Newsletter Signup