oktober!!!

Wed, Jul 10, 2013 at 9:05 PM By: sH3LLz

gonna be a great month!! korn cd due out october 1st and my baby is due october 6th, well i guess i could have him in september if he comes early but i keep thinking he's gonna come the day the cd comes out, i mean that is pretty korny!!! lol i'm excited!!!

  1. pandemonium23 avatar

    On Tue, Jul 16, 2013 at 1:56 PM, pandemonium23 said:

    Make sure to teach him the way of KoRn as he grows older!! I hope you get your wish, that would be amazing! :D

  2. Figure09 avatar

    On Thu, Jul 11, 2013 at 10:07 AM, Figure09 said:

    Make sure you make your husband/boyfriend buy you the cd if you get the baby the same day Korn drops the album!

  3. jayjay avatar

    On Thu, Jul 11, 2013 at 10:02 AM, jayjay said:

    Good luck man, & blessings to your new baby.x.=)

  4. Sensitive avatar

    On Thu, Jul 11, 2013 at 5:05 AM, Sensitive said:

    I can't wait..;)

  5. avangardeify avatar

    On Thu, Jul 11, 2013 at 4:44 AM, avangardeify said:

    lol, that would be a nice one. you gotta name him then after some korn member or song title (depending on the names of the songs ;)

  6. Twisted Transistor avatar

    On Thu, Jul 11, 2013 at 2:06 AM, Twisted Transistor said:

    Does not sound koRny to me, I hope your little one holds out , I mean in :), until the release of the new CD, that would be one highlight to record in a baby book!

Post a comment

sH3LLz’s Blogs

  1. My 32nd show!!

    Wed, Nov 12, 2014 at 1:55 PM 3 comments
  2. 3 more days

    Wed, Oct 8, 2014 at 4:14 PM 1 comment
  3. oh korn how i love thee

    Wed, Sep 3, 2014 at 1:37 PM 3 comments
  4. slipknot and korn

    Tue, Aug 26, 2014 at 11:34 AM 5 comments
  5. instagram

    Tue, Jul 29, 2014 at 4:20 PM 1 comment
  6. woah it has been awhile

    Tue, Jul 1, 2014 at 12:14 PM 4 comments
  7. sooooo i had my baby

    Fri, Oct 11, 2013 at 12:11 PM 14 comments
  8. KoRny Day :)

    Wed, Sep 25, 2013 at 2:01 PM 4 comments
  9. nooooo, super bummed...

    Thu, Aug 22, 2013 at 3:52 PM 2 comments
  10. too much excitement!!!!

    Sat, Aug 3, 2013 at 11:43 AM 4 comments

Newsletter Signup