where are all the korn guy fans with long hair?

Tue, Apr 24, 2012 at 4:34 PM By: sH3LLz

i feel like chatting with one? LOL

  1. ANG avatar

    On Sat, Apr 28, 2012 at 12:56 AM, ANG said:

    My hair isn't AS long as it used to be....and I'm not a guy...but u can pretend I am if u want..... ;) LMAO

  2. sH3LLz avatar

    On Wed, Apr 25, 2012 at 5:04 PM, sH3LLz said:

    haha u guys are funny

  3. MissKorn avatar

    On Wed, Apr 25, 2012 at 3:44 AM, MissKorn said:

    nice profile photo ;) i wish i could have the same ...someday..

  4. Corrupted avatar

    On Tue, Apr 24, 2012 at 6:58 PM, Corrupted said:

    Been wonderin' that too. Lol.

  5. KeepHoldingOn... avatar

    On Tue, Apr 24, 2012 at 5:35 PM, KeepHoldingOn... said:

    Hey whtz up,, I got that hellavah hangtime, my shit be droppin' babes, Haa Lol ;-D

Post a comment

sH3LLz’s Blogs

  1. oh korn how i love thee

    Wed, Sep 3, 2014 at 1:37 PM 3 comments
  2. slipknot and korn

    Tue, Aug 26, 2014 at 11:34 AM 5 comments
  3. instagram

    Tue, Jul 29, 2014 at 4:20 PM 1 comment
  4. woah it has been awhile

    Tue, Jul 1, 2014 at 12:14 PM 4 comments
  5. sooooo i had my baby

    Fri, Oct 11, 2013 at 12:11 PM 14 comments
  6. KoRny Day :)

    Wed, Sep 25, 2013 at 2:01 PM 4 comments
  7. nooooo, super bummed...

    Thu, Aug 22, 2013 at 3:52 PM 2 comments
  8. too much excitement!!!!

    Sat, Aug 3, 2013 at 11:43 AM 4 comments
  9. oktober!!!

    Wed, Jul 10, 2013 at 9:05 PM 6 comments
  10. happy birthday munk!!!

    Thu, Jun 6, 2013 at 4:56 PM 5 comments

Newsletter Signup