2 DAYS!!!

Sun, Dec 4, 2011 at 2:24 PM By: sH3LLz

until my new child is born :)

  1. sH3LLz avatar

    On Thu, Dec 8, 2011 at 5:04 PM, sH3LLz said:

    lol u guys are funny. i meant korn's cd. but thank you :) no it's not my xmas card, i just did a lil ghetto spray paint on the border of the pic lol

  2. ANG avatar

    On Thu, Dec 8, 2011 at 12:50 PM, ANG said:

    Man, You make some FRICKIN amazing BABIES!!! hahahaha. I'm in the most utter love with that album that I can't even express.... since 12:00am Tuesday I have been listening non stop... constant repeat!

  3. mlukec avatar

    On Mon, Dec 5, 2011 at 12:18 PM, mlukec said:

    That is so awesome! God Bless and Congratulations!

    Is that picture with JD your Crhistmas card?
    It is an Awesome picture.

  4. kfan78 avatar

    On Sun, Dec 4, 2011 at 6:50 PM, kfan78 said:

    Good Luck! and Congrats!

Post a comment

sH3LLz’s Blogs

  1. sooooo i had my baby

    Fri, Oct 11, 2013 at 12:11 PM 14 comments
  2. KoRny Day :)

    Wed, Sep 25, 2013 at 2:01 PM 4 comments
  3. nooooo, super bummed...

    Thu, Aug 22, 2013 at 3:52 PM 2 comments
  4. too much excitement!!!!

    Sat, Aug 3, 2013 at 11:43 AM 4 comments
  5. oktober!!!

    Wed, Jul 10, 2013 at 9:05 PM 6 comments
  6. happy birthday munk!!!

    Thu, Jun 6, 2013 at 4:56 PM 5 comments
  7. preparing for the worst.

    Thu, May 23, 2013 at 5:57 PM 9 comments
  8. still in shock

    Sat, May 4, 2013 at 8:45 AM 4 comments
  9. bakersfield experience

    Sun, Apr 28, 2013 at 12:46 PM 3 comments
  10. R.I.P. CHI CHENG :(

    Sat, Apr 13, 2013 at 9:11 PM 5 comments

Get the latest from Korn!