THANK GOD!!!

Sat, Sep 17, 2011 at 9:41 AM By: sH3LLz

LIFE SUCKS BUT KORN DOESN'T THANK YOU.

  1. TwistedTsinga avatar

    On Wed, Sep 21, 2011 at 3:56 AM, TwistedTsinga said:

    Great Way Of Looking At Life :) I Think I'll Use It As My Motto :)

    I Never Thought Of That :) Very Smart...............And I'm Putting To Many Happy Faces In This Message :)

  2. sH3LLz avatar

    On Sat, Sep 17, 2011 at 10:00 PM, sH3LLz said:

    i think if i was born with not such a big heart, life would be a lot better. life itself doesn't suck, it's awesome but ppl in the world suck which make life so hard. u can choose who u surround urself with but u have to go thru pain first to get rid of those ppl. not fun.

  3. Mr ED avatar

    On Sat, Sep 17, 2011 at 8:28 PM, Mr ED said:

    life is what you make of it. korn will be there to pick up the slack

  4. pfloydmaster avatar

    On Sat, Sep 17, 2011 at 3:08 PM, pfloydmaster said:

    Damn skippy...on both accounts!

Post a comment

sH3LLz’s Blogs

  1. My 32nd show!!

    Wed, Nov 12, 2014 at 1:55 PM 3 comments
  2. 3 more days

    Wed, Oct 8, 2014 at 4:14 PM 1 comment
  3. oh korn how i love thee

    Wed, Sep 3, 2014 at 1:37 PM 3 comments
  4. slipknot and korn

    Tue, Aug 26, 2014 at 11:34 AM 5 comments
  5. instagram

    Tue, Jul 29, 2014 at 4:20 PM 1 comment
  6. woah it has been awhile

    Tue, Jul 1, 2014 at 12:14 PM 4 comments
  7. sooooo i had my baby

    Fri, Oct 11, 2013 at 12:11 PM 14 comments
  8. KoRny Day :)

    Wed, Sep 25, 2013 at 2:01 PM 4 comments
  9. nooooo, super bummed...

    Thu, Aug 22, 2013 at 3:52 PM 2 comments
  10. too much excitement!!!!

    Sat, Aug 3, 2013 at 11:43 AM 4 comments

Newsletter Signup