should i post a blog about meeting jonathan at kmart?

Sat, Sep 10, 2011 at 11:08 AM By: sH3LLz

so i met jonathan here in my town at kmart, a lot of you know, but a lot don't. i told somebody the story the other day at work and it brought back some good memories. it is a crazy story, it would be long, so i just wanted to see if anyone was interested in reading it.

  1. TwistedTsinga avatar

    On Sun, Sep 11, 2011 at 2:00 AM, TwistedTsinga said:

    Awww, You're So Fukking Luky! I'll Kill to Meet That man. Yes Share Your Story

  2. Mr ED avatar

    On Sat, Sep 10, 2011 at 8:40 PM, Mr ED said:

    great story, share on

  3. Bianca H. avatar

    On Sat, Sep 10, 2011 at 8:10 PM, Bianca H. said:

    Ur lucky!!! I would luv to here the story tho :)

  4. ~ HeMi ~ avatar

    On Sat, Sep 10, 2011 at 4:53 PM, ~ HeMi ~ said:

    @ Kmart thats awesome O_o

  5. Xusi avatar

    On Sat, Sep 10, 2011 at 2:27 PM, Xusi said:

    For sure (X)

  6. Tammie avatar

    On Sat, Sep 10, 2011 at 1:24 PM, Tammie said:

    It's an awesome story!

  7. Cherrie Lynn avatar

    On Sat, Sep 10, 2011 at 12:58 PM, Cherrie Lynn said:

    Um, well...YEAH. :-)

    I'm always up for a JD-meet story!

  8. Sussi avatar

    On Sat, Sep 10, 2011 at 12:00 PM, Sussi said:

    I would love to hear it!

Post a comment

sH3LLz’s Blogs

  1. oh korn how i love thee

    Wed, Sep 3, 2014 at 1:37 PM 3 comments
  2. slipknot and korn

    Tue, Aug 26, 2014 at 11:34 AM 4 comments
  3. instagram

    Tue, Jul 29, 2014 at 4:20 PM 1 comment
  4. woah it has been awhile

    Tue, Jul 1, 2014 at 12:14 PM 4 comments
  5. sooooo i had my baby

    Fri, Oct 11, 2013 at 12:11 PM 14 comments
  6. KoRny Day :)

    Wed, Sep 25, 2013 at 2:01 PM 4 comments
  7. nooooo, super bummed...

    Thu, Aug 22, 2013 at 3:52 PM 2 comments
  8. too much excitement!!!!

    Sat, Aug 3, 2013 at 11:43 AM 4 comments
  9. oktober!!!

    Wed, Jul 10, 2013 at 9:05 PM 6 comments
  10. happy birthday munk!!!

    Thu, Jun 6, 2013 at 4:56 PM 5 comments

Newsletter Signup