1. Bobxxx avatar

    On Tue, Nov 22, 2011 at 8:32 PM, Bobxxx said:

    I just wanted to say thanx for adding me as your friend, you are an amazing artist!

  2. ~ HeMi ~ avatar

    On Wed, Nov 16, 2011 at 10:55 PM, ~ HeMi ~ said:

    Sebastien yOur Eye is AmaziNG xx

  3. JasonB avatar

    On Sun, Nov 13, 2011 at 4:41 PM, JasonB said:

    Thanks for adding me. Rock on!

  4. HereIm avatar

    On Fri, Nov 4, 2011 at 10:07 PM, HereIm said:

    Thank You for video from Minsk concert!)))

  5. Fieldy'sFan avatar

    On Thu, Oct 27, 2011 at 11:31 AM, Fieldy'sFan said:

    hey man nice job on the two new music video keep it up

  6. VIRUS avatar

    On Mon, Oct 24, 2011 at 3:14 PM, VIRUS said:

    Can't wait for The Path of Totality Pre-Order! Hope to see you soon at a show for The P.O.T. Tour! Come and stop by on chat!

  7. VIRUS avatar

    On Sat, Oct 15, 2011 at 6:39 PM, VIRUS said:

    Make sure to film the 48 Hours Festival tommorow! It's gonna be a sick performance! Use that god damned 5D and make us some art, Seb! lol

  8. KoRnBaKo avatar

    On Sun, Oct 9, 2011 at 7:31 AM, KoRnBaKo said:

    Hey Sebastien thanks for accepting my request. Keep up the amazing work dude! :) \m/

  9. tportnoy avatar

    On Wed, Sep 21, 2011 at 10:57 AM, tportnoy said:

    Wow, Seb, your Hawaii photos are amazing... I think the temple you guys went to is where my grandfather rests.

  10. VIRUS avatar

    On Tue, Sep 6, 2011 at 8:16 PM, VIRUS said:

    Hey, man! You should come on chat more often. I like your photograuphy. It's sick shit!

Get the latest from Korn!