Yum !

Tue, Sep 11, 2012 at 12:10 PM By: Sebastien

Korn Dessert @ Taj West End Hotel in Bangalore, India.

  1. korn warlord avatar

    On Mon, Jul 1, 2013 at 6:24 PM, korn warlord said:

    yum

  2. WR avatar

    On Sat, Mar 30, 2013 at 3:20 AM, WR said:

    Wow that does look yummy

  3. MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle avatar

    On Fri, Jan 11, 2013 at 10:44 PM, MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle said:

    haha that's cute

  4. Katie Levy avatar

    On Sun, Nov 25, 2012 at 8:44 PM, Katie Levy said:

    That is way kool. Idc how much it costs that chocolate disc is awesome.

  5. Yoki avatar

    On Mon, Oct 29, 2012 at 2:41 PM, Yoki said:

    YUM? nothing on the plate looks eatable xD except for the sugared piece of sponge on the front xD hehe

  6. AsianKoRnFreag avatar

    On Wed, Oct 24, 2012 at 12:00 PM, AsianKoRnFreag said:

    haha yummy i want it dude

  7. Clare05 avatar

    On Sun, Sep 23, 2012 at 12:58 AM, Clare05 said:

    Awesome!!!!Come to India again, you'll get another awesome dessert LOL

  8. Bianca H. avatar

    On Thu, Sep 20, 2012 at 9:26 PM, Bianca H. said:

    So rad! :D

  9. MissKorn avatar

    On Sat, Sep 15, 2012 at 9:37 AM, MissKorn said:

    :D

  10. Nata avatar

    On Thu, Sep 13, 2012 at 6:56 AM, Nata said:

    wow! cool! *_*

Post a comment

Sebastien’s Blogs

  1. No Items

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Get the latest from Korn!