Kornopie

Sun, Aug 26, 2012 at 11:41 AM By: Sebastien

Present from Russian fans in Ekaterinburg, Russia.









  1. issues199 avatar

    On Tue, May 28, 2013 at 10:07 AM, issues199 said:

    i fucking love'it xD,cool...weird but cool

  2. Nata avatar

    On Sat, Sep 1, 2012 at 8:57 AM, Nata said:

    Ohhh! Ko?n'opie is a little bit tired, i'm sorry ><
    Thank you for posting it!
    Im really happy! =)

  3. Figure09 avatar

    On Wed, Aug 29, 2012 at 10:18 PM, Figure09 said:

    Korn food!

  4. kfan78 avatar

    On Tue, Aug 28, 2012 at 3:01 AM, kfan78 said:

    I still didn't get my J DEVIL hat : (

  5. Yoki avatar

    On Mon, Aug 27, 2012 at 4:00 PM, Yoki said:

    food presents! Fieldy will be sad he missed out! :P

  6. Katie Levy avatar

    On Mon, Aug 27, 2012 at 8:51 AM, Katie Levy said:

    That's freakin awesome! Great job guys!

  7. dear_hatty avatar

    On Mon, Aug 27, 2012 at 7:19 AM, dear_hatty said:

    whoaaa, that "???????" looks amazing

  8. Mikee avatar

    On Sun, Aug 26, 2012 at 9:02 PM, Mikee said:

    wow,cool! :P

  9. KoRnSpawn-919 avatar

    On Sun, Aug 26, 2012 at 7:20 PM, KoRnSpawn-919 said:

    That is so cool

  10. cdu avatar

    On Sun, Aug 26, 2012 at 4:52 PM, cdu said:

    I'd love to know if any member of Korn ate some?

Post a comment

Sebastien’s Blogs

  1. Yum !

    Tue, Sep 11, 2012 at 12:10 PM 14 comments
  2. Indian army

    Tue, Sep 11, 2012 at 12:08 PM 4 comments
  3. autoportrait

    Tue, Sep 11, 2012 at 12:07 PM 7 comments
  4. India airport check in

    Mon, Sep 3, 2012 at 11:33 PM 7 comments
  5. The Taj Mahal

    Mon, Sep 3, 2012 at 11:28 PM 8 comments
  6. Kiev, Ukraine

    Wed, Aug 29, 2012 at 3:15 PM 21 comments
  7. Kornopie

    Sun, Aug 26, 2012 at 11:41 AM 13 comments
  8. Trutnov, Czech Republic

    Mon, Aug 20, 2012 at 3:41 AM 7 comments
  9. Warsaw, Poland

    Thu, Aug 16, 2012 at 11:06 AM 9 comments
  10. Bulgarian street art

    Mon, Aug 6, 2012 at 6:24 PM 9 comments

Newsletter Signup