fan dedication

Thu, May 10, 2012 at 11:30 AM By: Sebastien

Silver Spring, MD.

















  1. Figure09 avatar

    On Sun, May 27, 2012 at 8:41 AM, Figure09 said:

    aw those dolls r cute

  2. kornsheepy avatar

    On Thu, May 17, 2012 at 6:58 AM, kornsheepy said:

    thank you sebastien!!

  3. kornhivgurl avatar

    On Fri, May 11, 2012 at 12:47 PM, kornhivgurl said:

    That's badass

  4. Bianca H. avatar

    On Thu, May 10, 2012 at 4:20 PM, Bianca H. said:

    Omg! The dolls are so amazin!!! I so want them :D lol... Great tattoos too :)

  5. KoRnismyO2 avatar

    On Thu, May 10, 2012 at 11:50 AM, KoRnismyO2 said:

    All of those are AMAZING!!! :)

Post a comment

Sebastien’s Blogs

  1. Yum !

    Tue, Sep 11, 2012 at 12:10 PM 14 comments
  2. Indian army

    Tue, Sep 11, 2012 at 12:08 PM 4 comments
  3. autoportrait

    Tue, Sep 11, 2012 at 12:07 PM 7 comments
  4. India airport check in

    Mon, Sep 3, 2012 at 11:33 PM 7 comments
  5. The Taj Mahal

    Mon, Sep 3, 2012 at 11:28 PM 8 comments
  6. Kiev, Ukraine

    Wed, Aug 29, 2012 at 3:15 PM 21 comments
  7. Kornopie

    Sun, Aug 26, 2012 at 11:41 AM 13 comments
  8. Trutnov, Czech Republic

    Mon, Aug 20, 2012 at 3:41 AM 7 comments
  9. Warsaw, Poland

    Thu, Aug 16, 2012 at 11:06 AM 9 comments
  10. Bulgarian street art

    Mon, Aug 6, 2012 at 6:24 PM 9 comments

Newsletter Signup