Thirsty ?

Mon, Mar 19, 2012 at 7:39 AM By: Sebastien

Grazie Monster Energy Drink Italy.

  1. MissKorn avatar

    On Sat, Mar 24, 2012 at 11:13 AM, MissKorn said:

    you drink that and after no need to eat and sleep...

  2. gia avatar

    On Fri, Mar 23, 2012 at 1:07 AM, gia said:

    where the fuck u found that??!! Me and my friends searech whole Milan and havent found a single can...

  3. Bene Gesserit avatar

    On Wed, Mar 21, 2012 at 5:06 PM, Bene Gesserit said:

    Lolol u guys shouldnt run out of monster for a while..

  4. AsianKoRnFreag avatar

    On Tue, Mar 20, 2012 at 2:35 PM, AsianKoRnFreag said:

    omg i love Monster!!!Gimme that or i kill you 8))))))))))))))))))))) :P

  5. Bianca H. avatar

    On Tue, Mar 20, 2012 at 10:58 AM, Bianca H. said:

    OMG!!! Want! :D lol

  6. Fieldy'sFan avatar

    On Tue, Mar 20, 2012 at 9:48 AM, Fieldy'sFan said:

    wow thats kool

  7. kornhivgurl avatar

    On Mon, Mar 19, 2012 at 8:33 PM, kornhivgurl said:

    Monster!

  8. UriieL avatar

    On Mon, Mar 19, 2012 at 11:59 AM, UriieL said:

    WHERE LOL With gia and Matti we searched MonsterEnergy in milan and we dont found it !! x)))

  9. Yoki avatar

    On Mon, Mar 19, 2012 at 10:22 AM, Yoki said:

    oh my gosh..no wonder they rock so hard!

Post a comment

Sebastien’s Blogs

  1. Yum !

    Tue, Sep 11, 2012 at 12:10 PM 14 comments
  2. Indian army

    Tue, Sep 11, 2012 at 12:08 PM 4 comments
  3. autoportrait

    Tue, Sep 11, 2012 at 12:07 PM 7 comments
  4. India airport check in

    Mon, Sep 3, 2012 at 11:33 PM 7 comments
  5. The Taj Mahal

    Mon, Sep 3, 2012 at 11:28 PM 8 comments
  6. Kiev, Ukraine

    Wed, Aug 29, 2012 at 3:15 PM 21 comments
  7. Kornopie

    Sun, Aug 26, 2012 at 11:41 AM 13 comments
  8. Trutnov, Czech Republic

    Mon, Aug 20, 2012 at 3:41 AM 7 comments
  9. Warsaw, Poland

    Thu, Aug 16, 2012 at 11:06 AM 9 comments
  10. Bulgarian street art

    Mon, Aug 6, 2012 at 6:24 PM 9 comments

Newsletter Signup