lost something ?

Sun, Nov 20, 2011 at 1:21 PM By: Sebastien


  1. MissKorn avatar

    On Sat, Mar 24, 2012 at 11:21 AM, MissKorn said:

    microphone's shoe

  2. AsianKoRnFreag avatar

    On Sat, Feb 25, 2012 at 10:29 AM, AsianKoRnFreag said:

    no.2 is at backstage! ;D JD:"Where is my shoes"...Munky"Your socks smell like shit" :P

  3. tportnoy avatar

    On Wed, Dec 14, 2011 at 6:38 AM, tportnoy said:

    JD's thinking "Ya missed me, b***h!"

  4. tportnoy avatar

    On Wed, Dec 14, 2011 at 6:36 AM, tportnoy said:

    First thing I thought about upon seeing this: "Aunt Bunny fell down the steps" and "my shoe!" ...too much Eddie Murphy in the 80's I guess...

  5. texassprincess avatar

    On Thu, Dec 8, 2011 at 7:20 AM, texassprincess said:

    Thats mine ....
    Give it back

  6. Bruja Escarlata avatar

    On Wed, Nov 23, 2011 at 10:22 PM, Bruja Escarlata said:

    the cinderella :D

  7. mateusz avatar

    On Mon, Nov 21, 2011 at 12:49 AM, mateusz said:

    loll! Only 1? :D

Post a comment

Sebastien’s Blogs

  1. Yum !

    Tue, Sep 11, 2012 at 12:10 PM 14 comments
  2. Indian army

    Tue, Sep 11, 2012 at 12:08 PM 4 comments
  3. autoportrait

    Tue, Sep 11, 2012 at 12:07 PM 7 comments
  4. India airport check in

    Mon, Sep 3, 2012 at 11:33 PM 7 comments
  5. The Taj Mahal

    Mon, Sep 3, 2012 at 11:28 PM 8 comments
  6. Kiev, Ukraine

    Wed, Aug 29, 2012 at 3:15 PM 21 comments
  7. Kornopie

    Sun, Aug 26, 2012 at 11:41 AM 13 comments
  8. Trutnov, Czech Republic

    Mon, Aug 20, 2012 at 3:41 AM 7 comments
  9. Warsaw, Poland

    Thu, Aug 16, 2012 at 11:06 AM 9 comments
  10. Bulgarian street art

    Mon, Aug 6, 2012 at 6:24 PM 9 comments

Get the latest from Korn!