The kids are alright

Thu, Nov 17, 2011 at 11:52 AM By: Sebastien

Drawings by the kids of Southern Hills Elementary in Oklahoma City, OK.







  1. No One avatar

    On Wed, Nov 30, 2011 at 8:31 AM, No One said:

    LMFAO, that is amazing:)!

  2. Sabrinasrkmeg avatar

    On Fri, Nov 18, 2011 at 3:21 PM, Sabrinasrkmeg said:

    Shari, you rock! Teach our children right!!

  3. korndawg711 avatar

    On Fri, Nov 18, 2011 at 7:44 AM, korndawg711 said:

    that is awesome i'd totally die to see JD reading some nursery rhymes to the class :D so cool!

  4. mateusz avatar

    On Fri, Nov 18, 2011 at 12:57 AM, mateusz said:

    rockin kids!! haha amazing! :)

  5. Tammie avatar

    On Thu, Nov 17, 2011 at 1:35 PM, Tammie said:

    Rock on Shari! oops I mean "miss mosley" hehe

  6. ~ HeMi ~ avatar

    On Thu, Nov 17, 2011 at 1:23 PM, ~ HeMi ~ said:

    The CooLesT KinDerGarten Kids ArOunD!!

  7. gia avatar

    On Thu, Nov 17, 2011 at 1:17 PM, gia said:

    hahahah, this is awesome!!! real KoRn kids!!!

  8. Sussi avatar

    On Thu, Nov 17, 2011 at 12:49 PM, Sussi said:

    Hahaha, that is just beautiful! A whole class sending drawings to the band :-D

Post a comment

Sebastien’s Blogs

  1. Yum !

    Tue, Sep 11, 2012 at 12:10 PM 14 comments
  2. Indian army

    Tue, Sep 11, 2012 at 12:08 PM 4 comments
  3. autoportrait

    Tue, Sep 11, 2012 at 12:07 PM 7 comments
  4. India airport check in

    Mon, Sep 3, 2012 at 11:33 PM 7 comments
  5. The Taj Mahal

    Mon, Sep 3, 2012 at 11:28 PM 8 comments
  6. Kiev, Ukraine

    Wed, Aug 29, 2012 at 3:15 PM 21 comments
  7. Kornopie

    Sun, Aug 26, 2012 at 11:41 AM 13 comments
  8. Trutnov, Czech Republic

    Mon, Aug 20, 2012 at 3:41 AM 7 comments
  9. Warsaw, Poland

    Thu, Aug 16, 2012 at 11:06 AM 9 comments
  10. Bulgarian street art

    Mon, Aug 6, 2012 at 6:24 PM 9 comments

Newsletter Signup