Las Vegas, NV

Thu, Oct 20, 2011 at 8:47 AM By: Sebastien

The painter wears red...




  1. kornsheepy avatar

    On Thu, May 17, 2012 at 7:17 AM, kornsheepy said:

    I'll have to post all 4 of them I would never forget fieldy!!

  2. kornsheepy avatar

    On Thu, May 17, 2012 at 7:14 AM, kornsheepy said:

    Fieldy got his painting the night before the show.. i guess sebastien never got a picture of it.

  3. PalmOfKorn avatar

    On Tue, Nov 8, 2011 at 4:52 PM, PalmOfKorn said:

    Ok, we all deserve an answer..... Where IS Fieldy?

    But very cool otherwise!

  4. NEED_TO avatar

    On Fri, Nov 4, 2011 at 8:47 AM, NEED_TO said:

    no feildy???

  5. Rossi avatar

    On Sun, Oct 30, 2011 at 3:54 PM, Rossi said:

    I can't believe I am saying that but it seems like a reptile shit to me. You know, reptiles in humans body. Lol just google it or make a research in youtube. You'll have lots of fun :))))

  6. texassprincess avatar

    On Mon, Oct 24, 2011 at 10:42 PM, texassprincess said:

    I love niagra falls

  7. kornhivgurl avatar

    On Mon, Oct 24, 2011 at 10:12 PM, kornhivgurl said:

    thats alot of paint in the face wooo nice nice

  8. ale avatar

    On Sun, Oct 23, 2011 at 1:05 PM, ale said:

    Nice interpretation Yoki!!! :))))

  9. Yoki avatar

    On Fri, Oct 21, 2011 at 12:04 PM, Yoki said:

    LOL XD The Aliens are abducting sheep to make earplugs and protect themselves against this HEAVY music from KoRn Planet!? Fieldy doesnt have any sheep, maybe thats why there is no painting of him..... o0

  10. ale avatar

    On Fri, Oct 21, 2011 at 11:02 AM, ale said:

    No Fieldy!!!!!!! Why????????

Post a comment

Sebastien’s Blogs

  1. Yum !

    Tue, Sep 11, 2012 at 12:10 PM 14 comments
  2. Indian army

    Tue, Sep 11, 2012 at 12:08 PM 4 comments
  3. autoportrait

    Tue, Sep 11, 2012 at 12:07 PM 7 comments
  4. India airport check in

    Mon, Sep 3, 2012 at 11:33 PM 7 comments
  5. The Taj Mahal

    Mon, Sep 3, 2012 at 11:28 PM 8 comments
  6. Kiev, Ukraine

    Wed, Aug 29, 2012 at 3:15 PM 21 comments
  7. Kornopie

    Sun, Aug 26, 2012 at 11:41 AM 13 comments
  8. Trutnov, Czech Republic

    Mon, Aug 20, 2012 at 3:41 AM 7 comments
  9. Warsaw, Poland

    Thu, Aug 16, 2012 at 11:06 AM 9 comments
  10. Bulgarian street art

    Mon, Aug 6, 2012 at 6:24 PM 9 comments

Newsletter Signup