Navajo Nation

Tue, Sep 13, 2011 at 3:59 PM By: Sebastien



Navajo Nation Tribal Seal




JD with Navajo Fans




Traditional Navajo home called a Hogan




Giant sandstone formation near the Navajo Nation Museum in Window Rock, Arizona




JD with Navajo President and Vice President (L-R President Ben Shelly, Jonathan Davis, Vice President Rex Lee Jim)

  1. PalmOfKorn avatar

    On Tue, Nov 8, 2011 at 4:56 PM, PalmOfKorn said:

    Very cool. Just shows how great the Voice of Korn is!!

  2. kornhivgurl avatar

    On Mon, Oct 24, 2011 at 10:14 PM, kornhivgurl said:

    Cool

  3. kornyjake avatar

    On Sat, Oct 22, 2011 at 2:25 AM, kornyjake said:

    SO PROUD TO SAY THAT MY FAVORITE BAND KORN PLAYED IN MY LITTLE HOMETOWN OF WINDOW ROCK, AZ!!!! THX A BUNCH...Now where's the LIVE download? Cuz that setlist was the BEST setlist out of the 16 shows I've seen KORN

  4. marika avatar

    On Mon, Sep 19, 2011 at 8:55 AM, marika said:

    Very Nice

  5. ANG avatar

    On Fri, Sep 16, 2011 at 2:28 AM, ANG said:

    That's awesome! Thank you for posting. Aww JD looks so nervous lol.

  6. Bene Gesserit avatar

    On Thu, Sep 15, 2011 at 11:13 PM, Bene Gesserit said:

    Ooo interesting! Like the roof on that Hogan.

  7. Rubble Rowser avatar

    On Wed, Sep 14, 2011 at 6:42 PM, Rubble Rowser said:

    Hey yo, I'm hoping to score some info. First of all, the show was so Fracking awesome! Thank you Korn for visiting our neck of the woods, and helping my Native friends and brothers attain a lot of bang for the buck! Many don't have the resources to rock out in style like that.

    Question: I heard some crappy rumors about rapes, and shooting post concert? DO you know anything about it, or is it junk being circulated by idiots?

    Having been too many many shows, this was one of the safest venues and atmospheres I have ever seen. Please tell your buds to come see us next year, and THANKS! Cy

  8. sH3LLz avatar

    On Wed, Sep 14, 2011 at 4:57 PM, sH3LLz said:

    ben SHELLY

  9. Josie avatar

    On Wed, Sep 14, 2011 at 1:18 PM, Josie said:

    Nice! That sandstone is CRAZY! The mud huts really cool!

  10. tportnoy avatar

    On Wed, Sep 14, 2011 at 10:54 AM, tportnoy said:

    Cozy.

Post a comment

Sebastien’s Blogs

  1. Yum !

    Tue, Sep 11, 2012 at 12:10 PM 14 comments
  2. Indian army

    Tue, Sep 11, 2012 at 12:08 PM 4 comments
  3. autoportrait

    Tue, Sep 11, 2012 at 12:07 PM 7 comments
  4. India airport check in

    Mon, Sep 3, 2012 at 11:33 PM 7 comments
  5. The Taj Mahal

    Mon, Sep 3, 2012 at 11:28 PM 8 comments
  6. Kiev, Ukraine

    Wed, Aug 29, 2012 at 3:15 PM 21 comments
  7. Kornopie

    Sun, Aug 26, 2012 at 11:41 AM 13 comments
  8. Trutnov, Czech Republic

    Mon, Aug 20, 2012 at 3:41 AM 7 comments
  9. Warsaw, Poland

    Thu, Aug 16, 2012 at 11:06 AM 9 comments
  10. Bulgarian street art

    Mon, Aug 6, 2012 at 6:24 PM 9 comments

Newsletter Signup