fan dedication

Mon, Jul 4, 2011 at 7:51 PM By: Sebastien

Korn egg cups by Susann Sparbrod.
















  1. Julie Mojo avatar

    On Mon, Aug 8, 2011 at 2:08 AM, Julie Mojo said:

    omg our sweet girl. Susi youre simply fuckin amazing.You did such a great job on this..and the idea itself is also great. I miss you..aber wir sehen uns ja hoffentlich Anfang Oktober :)

  2. kornhivgurl avatar

    On Mon, Jul 18, 2011 at 10:28 AM, kornhivgurl said:

    damn that is nice

  3. Yoki avatar

    On Sat, Jul 16, 2011 at 8:22 PM, Yoki said:

    little Egg Gruntz puppets! very cooolll! makes a breakfast so much classier :D Fan dedication that IISSSSSS

  4. Yoki avatar

    On Sat, Jul 16, 2011 at 8:22 PM, Yoki said:

    little Egg Gruntz puppets! very cooolll! makes a breakfast so much classier :D Fan dedication that IISSSSSS

  5. ~ HeMi ~ avatar

    On Thu, Jul 7, 2011 at 10:08 PM, ~ HeMi ~ said:

    TheY aRe wIcked xx

  6. Lisa-Marie avatar

    On Thu, Jul 7, 2011 at 2:11 PM, Lisa-Marie said:

    That's our Susi : )

  7. Lee Ann avatar

    On Thu, Jul 7, 2011 at 1:14 PM, Lee Ann said:

    They are so cool!!! Susi is so awesome!

  8. Lee Ann avatar

    On Thu, Jul 7, 2011 at 1:14 PM, Lee Ann said:

    They are so cool!!! Susi is so awesome!

  9. Bene Gesserit avatar

    On Wed, Jul 6, 2011 at 9:08 PM, Bene Gesserit said:

    Wow that is really nice! I'd pay a pretty penny for that.

  10. fan4u avatar

    On Wed, Jul 6, 2011 at 12:11 PM, fan4u said:

    I have never seen anything like it. Very nice.

Post a comment

Sebastien’s Blogs

  1. Yum !

    Tue, Sep 11, 2012 at 12:10 PM 14 comments
  2. Indian army

    Tue, Sep 11, 2012 at 12:08 PM 4 comments
  3. autoportrait

    Tue, Sep 11, 2012 at 12:07 PM 7 comments
  4. India airport check in

    Mon, Sep 3, 2012 at 11:33 PM 7 comments
  5. The Taj Mahal

    Mon, Sep 3, 2012 at 11:28 PM 8 comments
  6. Kiev, Ukraine

    Wed, Aug 29, 2012 at 3:15 PM 21 comments
  7. Kornopie

    Sun, Aug 26, 2012 at 11:41 AM 13 comments
  8. Trutnov, Czech Republic

    Mon, Aug 20, 2012 at 3:41 AM 7 comments
  9. Warsaw, Poland

    Thu, Aug 16, 2012 at 11:06 AM 9 comments
  10. Bulgarian street art

    Mon, Aug 6, 2012 at 6:24 PM 9 comments

Newsletter Signup