fan dedication

Thu, Jun 30, 2011 at 6:13 AM By: Sebastien




  1. kornhivgurl avatar

    On Mon, Jul 18, 2011 at 10:30 AM, kornhivgurl said:

    sweet

  2. PalmOfKorn avatar

    On Mon, Jul 4, 2011 at 9:47 PM, PalmOfKorn said:

    Earache My Eye

    Love it!! I was actually gonna get that once. Ha, great minds think alike.

  3. ghostdancer80000000 avatar

    On Sun, Jul 3, 2011 at 8:39 AM, ghostdancer80000000 said:

    is that a real tattoo, like mcdonalds im lovin it

  4. Liuba avatar

    On Sat, Jul 2, 2011 at 10:07 AM, Liuba said:

    Cool!! She had a cool idea!

  5. gia avatar

    On Fri, Jul 1, 2011 at 2:31 AM, gia said:

    KoRn EyE!

  6. mateusz avatar

    On Thu, Jun 30, 2011 at 11:38 AM, mateusz said:

    Eye of KoRn!

  7. Mikee avatar

    On Thu, Jun 30, 2011 at 9:19 AM, Mikee said:

    nice

Post a comment

Sebastien’s Blogs

  1. Yum !

    Tue, Sep 11, 2012 at 12:10 PM 14 comments
  2. Indian army

    Tue, Sep 11, 2012 at 12:08 PM 4 comments
  3. autoportrait

    Tue, Sep 11, 2012 at 12:07 PM 7 comments
  4. India airport check in

    Mon, Sep 3, 2012 at 11:33 PM 7 comments
  5. The Taj Mahal

    Mon, Sep 3, 2012 at 11:28 PM 8 comments
  6. Kiev, Ukraine

    Wed, Aug 29, 2012 at 3:15 PM 21 comments
  7. Kornopie

    Sun, Aug 26, 2012 at 11:41 AM 13 comments
  8. Trutnov, Czech Republic

    Mon, Aug 20, 2012 at 3:41 AM 7 comments
  9. Warsaw, Poland

    Thu, Aug 16, 2012 at 11:06 AM 9 comments
  10. Bulgarian street art

    Mon, Aug 6, 2012 at 6:24 PM 9 comments

Newsletter Signup