acoustic jam

Tue, Jun 28, 2011 at 6:31 AM By: Sebastien

Munky jamming on his acoustic at soundcheck in sunny Padova, Italy.






  1. raven avatar

    On Sun, Jul 17, 2011 at 9:00 PM, raven said:

    i agreeee :P

  2. MunkysFreak avatar

    On Thu, Jul 7, 2011 at 1:31 PM, MunkysFreak said:

    Mmhhh, it's getting hot in here... ;)

  3. DLee avatar

    On Sun, Jul 3, 2011 at 9:40 PM, DLee said:

    WOW look at all his pedals...I would be so confused!

  4. Mikee avatar

    On Thu, Jun 30, 2011 at 9:21 AM, Mikee said:

    would like to hear this one, too bad no video :( :)

  5. gia avatar

    On Tue, Jun 28, 2011 at 12:56 PM, gia said:

    ohh shit!! awesome!! why our show was one of the first on tour dammit lollll!!

  6. fan4u avatar

    On Tue, Jun 28, 2011 at 11:41 AM, fan4u said:

    would of liked to hear that

  7. AzRa The Creep avatar

    On Tue, Jun 28, 2011 at 10:12 AM, AzRa The Creep said:

    cool :D

  8. Sussi avatar

    On Tue, Jun 28, 2011 at 9:10 AM, Sussi said:

    Aww, and I was hoping it was a video :-)

  9. Tammie avatar

    On Tue, Jun 28, 2011 at 9:04 AM, Tammie said:

    :-)

  10. mateusz avatar

    On Tue, Jun 28, 2011 at 8:39 AM, mateusz said:

    nice :) Munky unplugged!

Post a comment

Sebastien’s Blogs

  1. Yum !

    Tue, Sep 11, 2012 at 12:10 PM 14 comments
  2. Indian army

    Tue, Sep 11, 2012 at 12:08 PM 4 comments
  3. autoportrait

    Tue, Sep 11, 2012 at 12:07 PM 7 comments
  4. India airport check in

    Mon, Sep 3, 2012 at 11:33 PM 7 comments
  5. The Taj Mahal

    Mon, Sep 3, 2012 at 11:28 PM 8 comments
  6. Kiev, Ukraine

    Wed, Aug 29, 2012 at 3:15 PM 21 comments
  7. Kornopie

    Sun, Aug 26, 2012 at 11:41 AM 13 comments
  8. Trutnov, Czech Republic

    Mon, Aug 20, 2012 at 3:41 AM 7 comments
  9. Warsaw, Poland

    Thu, Aug 16, 2012 at 11:06 AM 9 comments
  10. Bulgarian street art

    Mon, Aug 6, 2012 at 6:24 PM 9 comments

Newsletter Signup