1. jtjoker69 avatar

    On Wed, May 29, 2013 at 10:17 AM, jtjoker69 said:

    Yeah I agree. Ray was cool and outgoing and from things I've heard, David wasn't as outgoing so it's his loss lol

  2. jtjoker69 avatar

    On Thu, May 16, 2013 at 10:22 PM, jtjoker69 said:

    Nice! Yeah the only way I would get it tattooed is if they actually signed my arm! Fieldys autograph i actually got tattooed after the concert right over his marker! :) I'm seeing Korn next week and we have VIP passes so I want to get Head and Ray to sign my arm and get it tattooed. Then I'm only missing David. I don't know if I'll ever get the chance to meet him.

  3. jtjoker69 avatar

    On Sun, May 12, 2013 at 12:40 PM, jtjoker69 said:

    Nice tat! I have a big tattoo of jon on my arm and their autographs tattooed around it but I still have yet to actually get a "Korn" tattoo lol

  4. mindspiraldown avatar

    On Fri, Jan 18, 2013 at 10:25 PM, mindspiraldown said:

    hey there

  5. KORNKIDNH avatar

    On Sun, Dec 9, 2012 at 4:32 PM, KORNKIDNH said:

    That is the sweetest tat I've seen. I am hoping to get mine soon. Not my first, but KoRn related. I will post it.

  6. OsKaR MaRtineZ avatar

    On Sat, Nov 10, 2012 at 3:38 PM, OsKaR MaRtineZ said:

    Very sexy tattoo!!!..xD

  7. mikaylanykolesmith avatar

    On Fri, Aug 10, 2012 at 7:50 PM, mikaylanykolesmith said:

    loving the tatt! KICK ASS BRO! Cx

  8. wiccanlord avatar

    On Tue, May 22, 2012 at 5:13 PM, wiccanlord said:

    just popping by to say hi.

  9. wiccanlord avatar

    On Mon, Apr 9, 2012 at 2:24 PM, wiccanlord said:

    thanks for the friendship

  10. Tsveti avatar

    On Sun, Mar 18, 2012 at 12:10 PM, Tsveti said:

    Amazing tattoo! Sexy! Love it :)

Newsletter Signup