LAME.

Tue, Oct 11, 2011 at 3:05 PM By: eva

I CAN'T BELIEVE I FORGOT TO CELEBRATE MY FAVORITE HOLIDAY YESTERDAY-COLUMBUS DAY.

AND TO THINK YESTERDAY COULD'VE BEEN A GOOD DAY.

BUMMER.

  1. eva avatar

    On Wed, Oct 12, 2011 at 4:22 PM, eva said:

    Haha true dat! I think it's just an unnecessary holiday, that's what makes me love it.

  2. Kelleaf avatar

    On Tue, Oct 11, 2011 at 8:10 PM, Kelleaf said:

    A lot of Natives don't like Columbis day.
    I kinda use it to my advantage though.
    but it is good to remember there's two sides of the story :)

Post a comment

eva’s Blogs

  1. HEAD'S SUPER RETURN

    Mon, May 6, 2013 at 6:25 PM 6 comments
  2. THE MUSIC OF 2012

    Fri, Jan 18, 2013 at 3:33 PM 8 comments
  3. IN THE MOTHER FUCKING...

    Wed, Oct 17, 2012 at 9:46 PM 4 comments
  4. HA-HA-HA-HA-HALLELUJAH!

    Mon, May 7, 2012 at 6:31 PM 2 comments
  5. FIRST CONCERT-THE RAVE

    Mon, Feb 27, 2012 at 1:57 PM 4 comments
  6. DREAM!

    Fri, Feb 24, 2012 at 2:15 PM 5 comments
  7. LOVE TO JD

    Wed, Jan 18, 2012 at 3:17 PM 0 comments
  8. I REQUIRE GIFTS

    Wed, Nov 16, 2011 at 3:06 PM 0 comments
  9. WHAT A WEEK.

    Sat, Oct 29, 2011 at 10:39 AM 0 comments
  10. Life?

    Tue, Oct 18, 2011 at 8:09 PM 1 comment

Newsletter Signup