About

I may only be 17, but I dig my old skool KoRn. Everything I do has something to do with KoRn, somehow. Good thing that they're a good group of guys or I might have gotten annoyed by now.
I'm determined to one day meet these men,like most of us less fortunate on here. I wish I had a genie, it would make that goal so much easier.

I also slap myself everyday for not joining this site a couple of years ago.



and SILLY EYE WRINKLES

Recent Blogs

  1. HEAD'S SUPER RETURN

    Mon, May 6, 2013 at 6:25 PM 6 comments
  2. THE MUSIC OF 2012

    Fri, Jan 18, 2013 at 3:33 PM 8 comments
  3. IN THE MOTHER FUCKING...

    Wed, Oct 17, 2012 at 9:46 PM 4 comments
  4. HA-HA-HA-HA-HALLELUJAH!

    Mon, May 7, 2012 at 6:31 PM 2 comments
  5. FIRST CONCERT-THE RAVE

    Mon, Feb 27, 2012 at 1:57 PM 4 comments
  6. DREAM!

    Fri, Feb 24, 2012 at 2:15 PM 5 comments
  7. LOVE TO JD

    Wed, Jan 18, 2012 at 3:17 PM 0 comments
  8. I REQUIRE GIFTS

    Wed, Nov 16, 2011 at 3:06 PM 0 comments
  9. WHAT A WEEK.

    Sat, Oct 29, 2011 at 10:39 AM 0 comments
  10. Life?

    Tue, Oct 18, 2011 at 8:09 PM 1 comment
  1. ChildRenOfTheKoRn4Life avatar

    On Thu, Jun 13, 2013 at 9:23 PM, ChildRenOfTheKoRn4Life said:

    Thanks for the add! My first friend on here...u should feel daaaamn special. :D hahahaha

  2. HenriqueCunha avatar

    On Wed, Mar 6, 2013 at 1:25 PM, HenriqueCunha said:

    Thanks for add Eva!!! \m/

  3. MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle avatar

    On Mon, Jan 14, 2013 at 4:53 PM, MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle said:

    oooold school awsomeness

  4. raven avatar

    On Sun, Oct 9, 2011 at 7:47 PM, raven said:

    ...i think you deserve a prize. :D

Post a comment

eva

Last login: 8 months ago
eva avatar

eva is a female cartoon generator from Wisconsin . She has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far eva has earned 1,777pts and has 3186 views!

Friends

Sebastien avatar
pfloydmaster avatar
Faust avatar
SeEd avatar
Aurelia avatar
JJ avatar
MatiasUntouchables avatar
J.D KORNUTO avatar
Ball Tongue avatar
Pavels avatar

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup