On This Day...

Mon, Dec 24, 2012 at 5:18 AM By: pfloydmaster

...before Christmas, I just wanted to take a moment to wish all my Korn friends a very, Merry Christmas!!! Thanks to all for the friendship which has become an exceptional Christmas present indeed!!!

  1. Sussi avatar

    On Tue, Dec 25, 2012 at 4:19 AM, Sussi said:

    And a Merry Christmas to you Pfloyd!

  2. Josie avatar

    On Mon, Dec 24, 2012 at 6:48 PM, Josie said:

    Happy Holidays pfloyd! Much love to you and yours!!

  3. Igo4KORN avatar

    On Mon, Dec 24, 2012 at 3:07 PM, Igo4KORN said:

    same to you

  4. MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle avatar

    On Mon, Dec 24, 2012 at 1:31 PM, MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle said:

    you too :)

  5. eva avatar

    On Mon, Dec 24, 2012 at 9:47 AM, eva said:

    Thank you! Merry Christmas to you as well! Keep Jingle Bell Rockin' on.

  6. Tammie avatar

    On Mon, Dec 24, 2012 at 7:15 AM, Tammie said:

    Right back atcha!!!!

Post a comment

pfloydmaster’s Blogs

  1. On This Day...

    Mon, Dec 24, 2012 at 5:18 AM 6 comments
  2. DAMN IT.....

    Sat, Dec 22, 2012 at 5:03 AM 2 comments
  3. More Activity

    Sat, Oct 6, 2012 at 5:14 PM 7 comments
  4. Counter View on...

    Sun, Aug 5, 2012 at 6:31 PM 7 comments
  5. Ain't the Soggy Bottom...

    Sat, May 5, 2012 at 11:46 AM 2 comments
  6. Really??? Spam on...

    Wed, Jan 25, 2012 at 5:04 AM 8 comments
  7. Pondering...

    Sun, Dec 25, 2011 at 12:37 PM 7 comments
  8. SPLOGS (SPAM BLOGS)

    Thu, Nov 17, 2011 at 11:40 AM 2 comments
  9. Beat Boxing in Milan

    Tue, Nov 8, 2011 at 4:20 PM 1 comment
  10. What We Have Done

    Sat, Nov 5, 2011 at 5:28 PM 4 comments

Newsletter Signup