What We Have Done

Sat, Nov 5, 2011 at 5:28 PM By: pfloydmaster

We go thru life learning. We learn to walk, we learn to speak, we learn to love, we learn to live. Everything we do is based on what we know as individuals. Do we make mistakes? Sure we do. Do we learn from them? Of course we do.

We make decisions each and every day. Hopefully they are the right decisions, most of them are, but we make wrong decisions too. It’s our nature. No one can be right 100% of the time and anyone who says they are has already made a wrong decision.

We learn from our decisions. Every thought made after this moment will be based on what we know. We can look at the past and say “If I had only done this” or “If I had only done that”. Yeah, it may have been a mistake then...or even now...but we will learn from that mistake and move forward. We must move forward! It’s the only direction we have.

So as you look inside yourself and see that no matter whether you are happy or sad, up or down, miserable or content you made a decision that is right for you at this moment in time. But learning from it is definitely more important then the decision itself.

Keep learning my friends!

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

pfloydmaster’s Blogs

  1. On This Day...

    Mon, Dec 24, 2012 at 5:18 AM 6 comments
  2. DAMN IT.....

    Sat, Dec 22, 2012 at 5:03 AM 2 comments
  3. More Activity

    Sat, Oct 6, 2012 at 5:14 PM 7 comments
  4. Counter View on...

    Sun, Aug 5, 2012 at 6:31 PM 7 comments
  5. Ain't the Soggy Bottom...

    Sat, May 5, 2012 at 11:46 AM 2 comments
  6. Really??? Spam on...

    Wed, Jan 25, 2012 at 5:04 AM 8 comments
  7. Pondering...

    Sun, Dec 25, 2011 at 12:37 PM 7 comments
  8. SPLOGS (SPAM BLOGS)

    Thu, Nov 17, 2011 at 11:40 AM 2 comments
  9. Beat Boxing in Milan

    Tue, Nov 8, 2011 at 4:20 PM 1 comment
  10. What We Have Done

    Sat, Nov 5, 2011 at 5:28 PM 4 comments

Newsletter Signup