About

I make music.... and listen to music........and uhhh big time korn fan....... thats pretty much it.......

check out negative drone at bandcamp.com

Recent Blogs

  1. new mic!

    Fri, Jul 22, 2011 at 9:57 PM 0 comments
  2. HEY

    Tue, Jul 5, 2011 at 1:12 PM 2 comments
  1. AkashaNasgul avatar

    On Sun, Nov 3, 2013 at 10:36 AM, AkashaNasgul said:

    Got ya Mr.LollypopGuy...haha greets Connor..keep rockin:-P

  2. Bene Gesserit avatar

    On Sat, Sep 8, 2012 at 12:01 AM, Bene Gesserit said:

    Whaaaaa whooooooooo...t

  3. slavetoxthemetal avatar

    On Tue, Jun 12, 2012 at 3:00 PM, slavetoxthemetal said:

    Hello, there..
    How art thou?

  4. Figure09 avatar

    On Mon, Jun 11, 2012 at 6:15 PM, Figure09 said:

    hi negative! ^^D

  5. *beth*ann* avatar

    On Wed, Apr 4, 2012 at 1:50 AM, *beth*ann* said:

    you are always on the chat room with your web cam, you seem pretty cool. add me back and i'll drop in with some comments every so often. i hope you'd do the same for me PLEASE

  6. GloryPole avatar

    On Thu, Mar 1, 2012 at 5:40 PM, GloryPole said:

    good good, recording the second album and some awesomeness... how u doing?

  7. BamBam avatar

    On Tue, Feb 28, 2012 at 6:57 AM, BamBam said:

    Been a long time. hows it going?

  8. Missinglife avatar

    On Sun, Aug 28, 2011 at 3:39 PM, Missinglife said:

    CONNOR....get on chat!!! :)

  9. KoRnhead14 avatar

    On Thu, Jul 28, 2011 at 3:27 PM, KoRnhead14 said:

    wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

  10. slimshady avatar

    On Sun, Jul 17, 2011 at 11:39 AM, slimshady said:

    Nom, my friend... nom ;D

Post a comment

GloryPole

Last login: 37 minutes ago
GloryPole avatar

GloryPole is a male potato from bay area, ca . He has been member of this site for 3 years.

So far GloryPole has earned 1,315pts and has 13616 views!

Friends

JD avatar
Ziltoid avatar
cacabutt avatar
pfloydmaster avatar
Figure09 avatar
Sunset_Tahoe avatar
wiredoptix avatar
slimshady avatar
Dastardly avatar
Amaury Junior avatar

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup