About

Trust in the lord with all your heart lean not on your own understanding. In all your ways trust in him and he will make your paths straight.
Proverbs 3: 5-6
Brian's key verse from bible

About me: i have been a Korn fan for a while. I am also a fan of SOAD, HEAD (and Love And Death), Stillwell, Disturbed, Scars On Broadway, Serj Tankian's solo,Bullet For My Valentine, Avenged Sevenfold, Lacuna Coil, Whitechapel and now EVILE. I enjoy meeting other Korn fans. I hope to meet more fans of Korn. Korn forever.



















Recent Blogs

  1. SO EXCITED

    Tue, May 14, 2013 at 8:08 PM 4 comments
  2. Awesome pic!!!

    Wed, Feb 20, 2013 at 7:42 PM 6 comments
  3. New Love And Death...

    Tue, Jan 29, 2013 at 1:32 PM 1 comment
  4. Wats up My People

    Fri, Jan 11, 2013 at 1:56 PM 5 comments
  5. congratz Fieldy

    Tue, Aug 14, 2012 at 1:43 PM 4 comments
  6. The live video of...

    Tue, Mar 20, 2012 at 2:32 PM 4 comments
  7. Countdown Woohoo for...

    Fri, Feb 10, 2012 at 5:36 PM 1 comment
  8. If one person (anyone)...

    Thu, Feb 9, 2012 at 6:43 AM 8 comments
  9. HEAD'S new Band

    Wed, Feb 8, 2012 at 5:57 AM 1 comment
  10. if you could pick one...

    Tue, Feb 7, 2012 at 5:57 AM 11 comments
  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

Fieldy'sFan

Last login: 3 weeks ago
Fieldy'sFan avatar

Fieldy'sFan is a man from Bowling Green, Kentucky . He has been member of this site for 3 years.

So far Fieldy'sFan has earned 1,492pts and has 14792 views!

Friends

hunter_666 avatar
Mythykal avatar
Anomaly avatar
skins avatar
KittenAngela avatar
sH3LLz avatar
KoRnBaKo avatar
Sensitive avatar
Dean Birchum avatar
Sunset_Tahoe avatar

Recent Forum Activity

Get the latest from Korn!