if you could pick one band to come to your front door

Tue, Feb 7, 2012 at 5:57 AM By: Fieldy'sFan

if there was band in the world that you would like to come walking to your front door. who would it be?
Mine would either be Korn, System Of A Down, HEAD, or stillwell

pls excuse the reply i did i accindentlly forgot to put a response in my blog :)

  1. Fieldy'sFan avatar

    On Tue, Feb 7, 2012 at 5:58 AM, Fieldy'sFan said:

    mine would be korn

Post a comment

Fieldy'sFan’s Blogs

  1. SO EXCITED

    Tue, May 14, 2013 at 8:08 PM 4 comments
  2. Awesome pic!!!

    Wed, Feb 20, 2013 at 7:42 PM 6 comments
  3. New Love And Death...

    Tue, Jan 29, 2013 at 1:32 PM 1 comment
  4. Wats up My People

    Fri, Jan 11, 2013 at 1:56 PM 5 comments
  5. congratz Fieldy

    Tue, Aug 14, 2012 at 1:43 PM 4 comments
  6. The live video of...

    Tue, Mar 20, 2012 at 2:32 PM 4 comments
  7. Countdown Woohoo for...

    Fri, Feb 10, 2012 at 5:36 PM 1 comment
  8. If one person (anyone)...

    Thu, Feb 9, 2012 at 6:43 AM 8 comments
  9. HEAD'S new Band

    Wed, Feb 8, 2012 at 5:57 AM 1 comment
  10. if you could pick one...

    Tue, Feb 7, 2012 at 5:57 AM 11 comments

Get the latest from Korn!