Nuno ft. Saulo Teodoz Sings Right Now

Sat, Jan 5, 2013 at 9:01 PM By: NuNo Brazil

This is the third guest from #YEAHILIKEKORN, its Saulo Teodoz that helped me with this cover for who loves song too just like us *.* ! I hope u all enjoy it! Rock on o/
..
http://youtu.be/rle3FF11sdg

  1. Anomaly avatar

    On Sun, Jan 6, 2013 at 9:12 PM, Anomaly said:

    more duet covers!!

  2. MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle avatar

    On Sun, Jan 6, 2013 at 1:12 PM, MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle said:

    will check it out once i get ahold of a computor

Post a comment

NuNo Brazil’s Blogs

  1. Nuno- Y┬┤all Want a...

    Sun, Jun 17, 2012 at 7:04 PM 1 comment
  2. Music Video ' Witness...

    Tue, May 8, 2012 at 5:10 PM 1 comment
  3. What Korn song...

    Mon, Mar 26, 2012 at 9:45 PM 3 comments
  4. Nuno Sings Chaos Live...

    Sat, Mar 10, 2012 at 8:20 AM 4 comments
  5. My new Korn Cel Phone

    Fri, Mar 9, 2012 at 11:14 AM 5 comments
  6. New Vocal Cover Soon

    Wed, Mar 7, 2012 at 1:47 PM 1 comment
  7. Nuno Sings TENSION-...

    Sat, Feb 11, 2012 at 12:32 PM 2 comments
  8. Korn- My Wall (Acoustic)

    Thu, Jan 19, 2012 at 10:57 AM 1 comment
  9. My own clicks.

    Thu, Jan 12, 2012 at 6:09 PM 1 comment
  10. Hey You: Watch my Korn...

    Mon, Jan 2, 2012 at 9:49 PM 6 comments

Get the latest from Korn!