Nuno sings Throw Me Away

Tue, Nov 13, 2012 at 9:50 AM By: NuNo Brazil

Please leave a comment in the session below, subscribe and share if you like cause haters gonna hate =)-
.
http://youtu.be/I-hPk2U4A8M

  1. NuNo Brazil avatar

    On Mon, Nov 19, 2012 at 9:12 PM, NuNo Brazil said:

    Thank you guys!

  2. Sávio Rivadávia avatar

    On Mon, Nov 19, 2012 at 7:46 PM, Sávio Rivadávia said:

    BRUTAAAAL BROTHER!

  3. eva avatar

    On Thu, Nov 15, 2012 at 8:16 AM, eva said:

    Listen to those gorgeous pipes.

    NUNO SINGS AWESOME

  4. FallingAwayFromMe avatar

    On Wed, Nov 14, 2012 at 8:14 AM, FallingAwayFromMe said:

    Wow, thats fucking awesome. good job :)

Post a comment

NuNo Brazil’s Blogs

  1. Nuno- Y´all Want a...

    Sun, Jun 17, 2012 at 7:04 PM 1 comment
  2. Music Video ' Witness...

    Tue, May 8, 2012 at 5:10 PM 1 comment
  3. What Korn song...

    Mon, Mar 26, 2012 at 9:45 PM 3 comments
  4. Nuno Sings Chaos Live...

    Sat, Mar 10, 2012 at 8:20 AM 4 comments
  5. My new Korn Cel Phone

    Fri, Mar 9, 2012 at 11:14 AM 5 comments
  6. New Vocal Cover Soon

    Wed, Mar 7, 2012 at 1:47 PM 1 comment
  7. Nuno Sings TENSION-...

    Sat, Feb 11, 2012 at 12:32 PM 2 comments
  8. Korn- My Wall (Acoustic)

    Thu, Jan 19, 2012 at 10:57 AM 1 comment
  9. My own clicks.

    Thu, Jan 12, 2012 at 6:09 PM 1 comment
  10. Hey You: Watch my Korn...

    Mon, Jan 2, 2012 at 9:49 PM 6 comments

Newsletter Signup