Nuno sings Acapella: Everything I've Known

Sun, Oct 14, 2012 at 10:56 PM By: NuNo Brazil

Reminder: Do y´all know what the word 'COVER' means on this channel? Come on, I´ll explain to you guys...: Cover- The word comes from the English and brings the sense of equals or similar. Example: You like the Beatles, you play with ur friends, you dress like the members of the band and play the same songs just hoping that´s sound so similar as the original versions. In another words 'imitating' The Beatles, that´s it, you now have the Beatles Cover . So In this channel I do KORN Covers like a cover band should be and if you you don´t like it? then KEEP YOUR MOUTH SHUT AND RESPECT WHO CARES ABOUT THIS.I don´t wanna stop because some piece of shits that doesn´t like me. Thank you, Peace!

Now watch me:
http://youtu.be/Ti8xYXEzbJE

  1. NuNo Brazil avatar

    On Mon, Oct 15, 2012 at 2:21 PM, NuNo Brazil said:

    Thank you Katie Pohl o/

  2. Katie Levy avatar

    On Mon, Oct 15, 2012 at 1:57 AM, Katie Levy said:

    Awesome Job!!!

Post a comment

NuNo Brazil’s Blogs

  1. Nuno sings Alone I Break

    Fri, Apr 12, 2013 at 2:09 PM 0 comments
  2. Nuno sings By The Way...

    Mon, Apr 1, 2013 at 4:45 PM 0 comments
  3. Nuno sings Way Too Far...

    Sun, Mar 17, 2013 at 4:23 PM 2 comments
  4. Nuno sings Killing

    Mon, Mar 4, 2013 at 3:22 PM 0 comments
  5. Nuno sing and play...

    Wed, Feb 27, 2013 at 2:52 PM 5 comments
  6. Nuno sings Starting Over

    Tue, Feb 12, 2013 at 3:17 PM 0 comments
  7. Nuno sings Feel Alive...

    Fri, Feb 8, 2013 at 2:11 PM 3 comments
  8. Nuno sings Kiss

    Mon, Jan 28, 2013 at 2:36 PM 1 comment
  9. Nuno sings Love Song...

    Thu, Jan 17, 2013 at 8:33 PM 0 comments
  10. New special cover on...

    Fri, Jan 11, 2013 at 9:19 AM 1 comment

Newsletter Signup