Nuno Sings Chaos Live In Everything

Sat, Mar 10, 2012 at 8:20 AM By: NuNo Brazil

Watch me!

Nuno- Chaos Live In Everything (Korn feat. Skrillex Vocal Cover)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pZCDvC30p_4


Hey , I,m from Brazil and This is just another Korn Cover. With a very good sound quality I hope you all enjoy it o/, I dedicate this video for all the new Electronic Korn fans inda-house. Welcome your fuckers!
And sure why not for all the people who watch, coment and like my videos too.
Thank You all for the support

FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER: @nunooficial

  1. RUBENRCKS avatar

    On Sun, Jun 24, 2012 at 10:30 PM, RUBENRCKS said:

    i feel it *children of koRn grown stars leadin humanity to health, prosperity, abundance , LOVE. & peace, follow the leaders!!!

  2. NuNo Brazil avatar

    On Mon, Mar 26, 2012 at 9:33 PM, NuNo Brazil said:

    Yes, i´m thinking about made cover of all the songs from the POT album. Just wait and check my channel soon =)- thanks!!!

  3. AsianKoRnFreag avatar

    On Sun, Mar 18, 2012 at 7:24 AM, AsianKoRnFreag said:

    Nice job man!Can you cover "Bleeding Out"? :) or "Way Too far" :P

  4. cdu avatar

    On Sun, Mar 11, 2012 at 8:32 PM, cdu said:

    Cool, you kinda sound like JD in parts of it.

    The video is really great too.

Post a comment

NuNo Brazil’s Blogs

  1. Nuno sings Alone I Break

    Fri, Apr 12, 2013 at 2:09 PM 0 comments
  2. Nuno sings By The Way...

    Mon, Apr 1, 2013 at 4:45 PM 0 comments
  3. Nuno sings Way Too Far...

    Sun, Mar 17, 2013 at 4:23 PM 2 comments
  4. Nuno sings Killing

    Mon, Mar 4, 2013 at 3:22 PM 0 comments
  5. Nuno sing and play...

    Wed, Feb 27, 2013 at 2:52 PM 5 comments
  6. Nuno sings Starting Over

    Tue, Feb 12, 2013 at 3:17 PM 0 comments
  7. Nuno sings Feel Alive...

    Fri, Feb 8, 2013 at 2:11 PM 3 comments
  8. Nuno sings Kiss

    Mon, Jan 28, 2013 at 2:36 PM 1 comment
  9. Nuno sings Love Song...

    Thu, Jan 17, 2013 at 8:33 PM 0 comments
  10. New special cover on...

    Fri, Jan 11, 2013 at 9:19 AM 1 comment

Get the latest from Korn!