Taz sings Twist from Korn (Tasmanian Devil)

Thu, Sep 19, 2013 at 8:56 PM By: Nuno Moreira

Seriously, just watch it.. And leave a comment..
Thumbs up 4 Korn, haha!
.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ck3U8XR5F9A

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

Nuno Moreira’s Blogs

  1. Freaks [Korn Cover...

    Thu, Sep 11, 2014 at 10:37 PM 1 comment
  2. My Korn Collection...

    Mon, Aug 18, 2014 at 8:35 PM 3 comments
  3. Nuno sings Forsaken

    Sun, Aug 3, 2014 at 11:58 AM 0 comments
  4. Nuno feat. Miltton-...

    Sat, Jun 21, 2014 at 11:56 AM 0 comments
  5. Nuno sings No One's...

    Sun, Jun 8, 2014 at 1:39 PM 1 comment
  6. Nuno sings Die Another...

    Fri, May 16, 2014 at 11:36 AM 2 comments
  7. Nuno sings Prey For Me

    Thu, Apr 17, 2014 at 8:38 PM 2 comments
  8. Nuno sings Ever Be

    Mon, Apr 7, 2014 at 6:32 PM 0 comments
  9. Nuno sings Trapped...

    Wed, Mar 26, 2014 at 9:18 AM 0 comments
  10. That AWESOME Korn...

    Sun, Feb 2, 2014 at 7:09 AM 2 comments

Newsletter Signup