About

I´m a Korn fan since I was kid and now with proud the best brazilian Korn Vocal Cover EVER!
.
If you doubt, take a look:
http://www.youtube.com/user/yeahilikekorn
.
(Please subscribe, comment and enjoy my videos)
More covers soon...

FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER: @nunooficial

P.s: This is my second Profille. I lost the other one .-.

Recent Blogs

  1. My Korn Collection...

    Mon, Aug 18, 2014 at 8:35 PM 3 comments
  2. Nuno sings Forsaken

    Sun, Aug 3, 2014 at 11:58 AM 0 comments
  3. Nuno feat. Miltton-...

    Sat, Jun 21, 2014 at 11:56 AM 0 comments
  4. Nuno sings No One's...

    Sun, Jun 8, 2014 at 1:39 PM 1 comment
  5. Nuno sings Die Another...

    Fri, May 16, 2014 at 11:36 AM 2 comments
  6. Nuno sings Prey For Me

    Thu, Apr 17, 2014 at 8:38 PM 2 comments
  7. Nuno sings Ever Be

    Mon, Apr 7, 2014 at 6:32 PM 0 comments
  8. Nuno sings Trapped...

    Wed, Mar 26, 2014 at 9:18 AM 0 comments
  9. That AWESOME Korn...

    Sun, Feb 2, 2014 at 7:09 AM 2 comments
  10. Nuno sings Mass Hysteria

    Fri, Jan 10, 2014 at 7:40 AM 2 comments
  1. faithann avatar

    On Sun, Aug 25, 2013 at 11:49 AM, faithann said:

    I seen your you tube video for alone i break very good

Post a comment

Nuno Moreira

Last login: 7 days ago
Nuno Moreira avatar

Nuno Moreira is a male Photographer from Brazil . He has been a member of this site for 12 months.

So far Nuno Moreira has earned 1,463pts and has 4259 views!

Friends

Sebastien avatar
Bene Gesserit avatar
pongtastisch avatar
Tammie avatar
Anomaly avatar
MatiasUntouchables avatar
Leo Desmaret avatar
Kar7a avatar
DIA avatar
kornhivgurl avatar

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup