THE LONG AND WINDING ROAD....

Tue, Aug 14, 2012 at 9:28 PM By: RUBENRCKS

THIS IS EXACTLY HOW I FEEL...
THANX DD for the idea

the long and winding road that leads to your door,
will never dissapear, i've seen that road before
it always leads me here,
leads me to your door
the wild and winding night the rain washed away
has left a pool of tears
CRYING FOR THE DAY
why leave me standing here,
let me know the way
many times i've been alone
and many times i've tryied
but still THEY LEAD ME back
to the long and winding road
you left me standing here,
let me know the way
many times i've been alone
and many times i've tried,
but they still lead me back
to the long and winding road
YOU left me standing here
a long long time ago
dont leave me WAITING here
lead me to your door

  1. RUBENRCKS avatar

    On Thu, Aug 16, 2012 at 7:00 PM, RUBENRCKS said:

    Never mind DD it is not worth it !!! i even feel like deleting this blog !!!

  2. RUBENRCKS avatar

    On Thu, Aug 16, 2012 at 6:59 PM, RUBENRCKS said:

    i know Derek that is why i like the most" untitled" from Korn lots better than paul mc cartney\,,/. even better red hot chilli peppers !!!

  3. Figure09 avatar

    On Thu, Aug 16, 2012 at 3:13 PM, Figure09 said:

    what song is that?

  4. Derek Margaryan avatar

    On Thu, Aug 16, 2012 at 4:05 AM, Derek Margaryan said:

    sad story...

  5. RUBENRCKS avatar

    On Wed, Aug 15, 2012 at 8:41 AM, RUBENRCKS said:

    i know, Katie, story of my life....

  6. Katie Levy avatar

    On Tue, Aug 14, 2012 at 10:38 PM, Katie Levy said:

    Love the last 2 lines!

Post a comment

RUBENRCKS’s Blogs

  1. WHAT DO WE GET IF WE...

    Mon, Oct 29, 2012 at 10:40 AM 0 comments
  2. MY HEART IS 101% WITH...

    Fri, Aug 31, 2012 at 6:51 PM 6 comments
  3. from dragon town

    Sun, Aug 26, 2012 at 7:46 AM 2 comments
  4. again windin rd !!!...

    Thu, Aug 23, 2012 at 12:32 PM 4 comments
  5. cool way i found here

    Tue, Aug 21, 2012 at 2:06 PM 5 comments
  6. KOrN asyllum song

    Sun, Aug 19, 2012 at 6:31 PM 0 comments
  7. rock trivia from...

    Sat, Aug 18, 2012 at 11:45 AM 1 comment
  8. THE LONG AND WINDING...

    Tue, Aug 14, 2012 at 9:28 PM 6 comments
  9. GONE WITH THE WIND...

    Sun, Aug 12, 2012 at 11:14 PM 5 comments
  10. ___???

    Mon, Jul 23, 2012 at 1:56 AM 8 comments

Get the latest from Korn!