About

i am like... rock and roll KORN for me please, ....i wonder...6 am xmas morning.....

Recent Blogs

  1. WHAT DO WE GET IF WE...

    Mon, Oct 29, 2012 at 10:40 AM 0 comments
  2. MY HEART IS 101% WITH...

    Fri, Aug 31, 2012 at 6:51 PM 6 comments
  3. from dragon town

    Sun, Aug 26, 2012 at 7:46 AM 2 comments
  4. again windin rd !!!...

    Thu, Aug 23, 2012 at 12:32 PM 4 comments
  5. cool way i found here

    Tue, Aug 21, 2012 at 2:06 PM 5 comments
  6. KOrN asyllum song

    Sun, Aug 19, 2012 at 6:31 PM 0 comments
  7. rock trivia from...

    Sat, Aug 18, 2012 at 11:45 AM 1 comment
  8. THE LONG AND WINDING...

    Tue, Aug 14, 2012 at 9:28 PM 6 comments
  9. GONE WITH THE WIND...

    Sun, Aug 12, 2012 at 11:14 PM 5 comments
  10. ___???

    Mon, Jul 23, 2012 at 1:56 AM 8 comments
  1. ~ HeMi ~ avatar

    On Fri, Aug 17, 2012 at 7:07 PM, ~ HeMi ~ said:

    I poSted a FeW oLd ScHooL bLogS fOr YoU O_o

  2. Faust avatar

    On Sun, Jul 1, 2012 at 1:44 PM, Faust said:

    Thanks for your support. You indeed do ROCk my friend.

Post a comment

RUBENRCKS

Last login: 16 months ago
RUBENRCKS avatar

RUBENRCKS is a male dentist from coatzacoalcos,ver.mx. . He has been a member of this site for 2 years.

So far RUBENRCKS has earned 1,476pts and has 2739 views!

Friends

Tammie avatar
pfloydmaster avatar
Faust avatar
Mythykal avatar
ninjadevilbitch avatar
Sensitive avatar
george donovan avatar
Travistragedy avatar
Ruotsi avatar
kornhivgurl avatar

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup