About

Playing in Russian Nu Metal Band called 31.10. Looking 4 support of Ko?n family. Check us out! Join as if U like our songs! We need your opinion.

Recent Blogs

  1. Moscow, Maxidrom 2011...

    Thu, Jun 30, 2011 at 6:56 AM 3 comments
  2. 31.10 Video

    Wed, Jun 29, 2011 at 11:08 PM 7 comments
  3. Language barrier in...

    Tue, Jun 28, 2011 at 11:36 PM 0 comments
  1. Mx avatar

    On Tue, May 8, 2012 at 10:15 AM, Mx said:

    HEAD!

  2. Mx avatar

    On Sat, Mar 31, 2012 at 10:27 PM, Mx said:

    Thank you!!!

  3. 4 U !!!! avatar

    On Sat, Feb 18, 2012 at 10:30 PM, 4 U !!!! said:

    ADD ME :)

  4. KoRnChiK18 avatar

    On Tue, Feb 7, 2012 at 11:05 AM, KoRnChiK18 said:

    Great musik! Keep up the good work dude!

  5. Mx avatar

    On Fri, Sep 16, 2011 at 1:06 PM, Mx said:

    What's up every body! check me out on the FACEBOOK

  6. Chellie avatar

    On Sun, Jul 31, 2011 at 8:43 PM, Chellie said:

    What's up Mx! I take it Korn inspired your musical talent? :)

  7. Bene Gesserit avatar

    On Sat, Jul 23, 2011 at 2:59 PM, Bene Gesserit said:

    Word up my Korny Friend?!
    :D
    "YES it's me A-GAIN!"

  8. Jenet avatar

    On Tue, Jul 19, 2011 at 12:35 PM, Jenet said:

    hi, buddy! Well that will teach English together?))))

  9. ~ HeMi ~ avatar

    On Wed, Jul 6, 2011 at 6:58 AM, ~ HeMi ~ said:

    HeLLo O_o xx haHa xx

  10. Mx avatar

    On Wed, Jun 29, 2011 at 2:35 AM, Mx said:

    Hello!

Post a comment

Mx

Last login: 3 months ago
Mx avatar

Mx is a male 31.10 member from Moscow . He has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far Mx has earned 1,349pts and has 14757 views!

Friends

Dimitri avatar
DrumFreak avatar
#6 Georgemaggot avatar
__scud__ avatar
REDALPHA19 avatar
necromantic avatar
PeeChee avatar
deathnote666 avatar
Iandroo avatar
barreto da silva avatar

Recent Forum Activity

Photos

Javascript needs to be enabled for this module.

Newsletter Signup