I'm Not Dead!

Thu, May 8, 2014 at 10:29 PM By: MontezCrow

Whats up peeps! Wow, sorry I have not been on here in forever. Just stopping by to all you know I'm not dead lol, if you guys want to keep up with me follow my Facebook page 'It's KoRntastic'. We are also on Instagram. That's were I spend most of my time these days as far as disscussing KoRn and what not. So yeah...awesome, I see alot of peeps have unfriended me though! :( Peace and love! \m/

  1. Twisted Transistor avatar

    On Sat, May 10, 2014 at 8:54 PM, Twisted Transistor said:

    That's good! Glad to see your kicking still. :)

Post a comment

MontezCrow’s Blogs

  1. It's Korntastic

    Tue, Nov 11, 2014 at 12:34 AM 0 comments
  2. I'm Not Dead!

    Thu, May 8, 2014 at 10:29 PM 1 comment
  3. TPS TEASERS!

    Sun, Sep 15, 2013 at 2:42 PM 3 comments
  4. SET ME ON FIRE!!!!!

    Fri, Sep 6, 2013 at 12:11 AM 5 comments
  5. GOOD TO BE A KORN FAN...

    Tue, Sep 3, 2013 at 7:11 PM 5 comments
  6. TPS ARTWORK

    Wed, Jul 10, 2013 at 11:45 PM 4 comments
  7. THE PARADIGM SHIFT!

    Mon, Jul 8, 2013 at 11:48 PM 3 comments
  8. SEE YOU ON THE OTHER...

    Tue, Jul 2, 2013 at 10:58 PM 4 comments
  9. FUCKITY FUCK FUCK!

    Sun, Jun 16, 2013 at 7:11 PM 7 comments
  10. "PITTY FOR A VAMPIRE"

    Thu, Jun 6, 2013 at 8:59 AM 3 comments

Newsletter Signup