THE PARADIGM SHIFT!

Mon, Jul 8, 2013 at 11:48 PM By: MontezCrow

Can not wait for this album! So glad it finally has a name, a badass one at that! Now with the title finally revealed I'm thinking there will be a shit ton of news in the coming week. Single, track listing, artwork, video etc.! So exciting, I have really high hopes for this one. I can't wait for the day that I can finally go buy it and lock myself in a room and just get lost in this new journey KoRn are about to take us on! Are you ready cuz I am!!!! September 24 bring it on!! Will be jamming this masterpiece all day long!!!!

PARADIGM SHIFT: a major change in a certain thought-pattern, a radical change in personal beliefs, complex systems or organizations!

  1. Sensitive avatar

    On Wed, Jul 10, 2013 at 6:30 AM, Sensitive said:

    Sure man!! Me too \m/

  2. jayjay avatar

    On Tue, Jul 9, 2013 at 12:37 PM, jayjay said:

    I think the name of the new album is right about our time in life when you think about it, With us still being here after the 2012 bullshit about the world ending & that, & of course the return of HEAD. They got the name spot on, But lets hope it dose us justice. Bring it on.=)

  3. eva avatar

    On Tue, Jul 9, 2013 at 11:41 AM, eva said:

    Well, the album name does describe the whole Head return, right? I don't know if I like the name, though. I think it's a little too intellectual like the Path of Totality.

Post a comment

MontezCrow’s Blogs

  1. TPS TEASERS!

    Sun, Sep 15, 2013 at 2:42 PM 3 comments
  2. SET ME ON FIRE!!!!!

    Fri, Sep 6, 2013 at 12:11 AM 5 comments
  3. GOOD TO BE A KORN FAN...

    Tue, Sep 3, 2013 at 7:11 PM 5 comments
  4. TPS ARTWORK

    Wed, Jul 10, 2013 at 11:45 PM 4 comments
  5. THE PARADIGM SHIFT!

    Mon, Jul 8, 2013 at 11:48 PM 3 comments
  6. SEE YOU ON THE OTHER...

    Tue, Jul 2, 2013 at 10:58 PM 4 comments
  7. FUCKITY FUCK FUCK!

    Sun, Jun 16, 2013 at 7:11 PM 7 comments
  8. "PITTY FOR A VAMPIRE"

    Thu, Jun 6, 2013 at 8:59 AM 3 comments
  9. FAVORITE LINES FROM...

    Mon, Jun 3, 2013 at 12:56 PM 5 comments
  10. LAYOUT FOR KORN'S NEW...

    Sun, Jun 2, 2013 at 2:30 AM 4 comments

Get the latest from Korn!