"WEIRDO"

Sat, May 25, 2013 at 1:19 PM By: MontezCrow

Stay away from emotion! Darkest thoughts are creeping back up on me! When I blink, all I see, Is me with blood stained hand prints on the walls of the places that I hate! Do you think I'll be ok? For once did you ever feel like you loved me! Tell me from the heart; cuz mine has already been ripped apart!

Take hate and love!
Cuz I don't want to feel! x 2
What's real!
Take hate and love!
Cuz I don't want to feel x2
What's real!

Stay away from those who love me! Images of things that shall not be, cover their faces, so uncanny! When I think, I think there's something wrong with me! Flashes in my head, me smiling while your all dead! Do you think I'll be ok? For once did you ever feel like you loved me! Tell me from the heart; cuz mine has already been ripped apart!

Take hate and love!
Cuz I don't want to feel! x 2
What's real!
Take hate and love!
Cuz I don't want to feel x2
What's real!

Grotesque images fill my head! Incongruous, ludicrous, malformed, monstrous, ridiculous! Weird!
Your so weird! (WEIRD)
I'm weird! x9

Take hate and love! Cuz I don't want to feel! x 2

It's not real! I'm not real! Your not real! They're not real! What's real?

  1. MontezCrow avatar

    On Sat, May 25, 2013 at 5:52 PM, MontezCrow said:

    Thank you!

  2. Hades5455 avatar

    On Sat, May 25, 2013 at 4:54 PM, Hades5455 said:

    Pretty good.

Post a comment

MontezCrow’s Blogs

  1. I'm Not Dead!

    Thu, May 8, 2014 at 10:29 PM 1 comment
  2. TPS TEASERS!

    Sun, Sep 15, 2013 at 2:42 PM 3 comments
  3. SET ME ON FIRE!!!!!

    Fri, Sep 6, 2013 at 12:11 AM 5 comments
  4. GOOD TO BE A KORN FAN...

    Tue, Sep 3, 2013 at 7:11 PM 5 comments
  5. TPS ARTWORK

    Wed, Jul 10, 2013 at 11:45 PM 4 comments
  6. THE PARADIGM SHIFT!

    Mon, Jul 8, 2013 at 11:48 PM 3 comments
  7. SEE YOU ON THE OTHER...

    Tue, Jul 2, 2013 at 10:58 PM 4 comments
  8. FUCKITY FUCK FUCK!

    Sun, Jun 16, 2013 at 7:11 PM 7 comments
  9. "PITTY FOR A VAMPIRE"

    Thu, Jun 6, 2013 at 8:59 AM 3 comments
  10. FAVORITE LINES FROM...

    Mon, Jun 3, 2013 at 12:56 PM 5 comments

Newsletter Signup