HOLY FUCK!!!! *REGARDING THE NEW KORN ALBUM*

Fri, Mar 22, 2013 at 7:45 PM By: MontezCrow

So Fieldy has revealed some really interesting info about the new KoRn album. Read it and tell me what you think...I personally think KoRn are finaly making a double disc album, so excited!!!!!

“Right now, I will tell you this … we’ve done something we’ve never done before. Normally if we do a new Korn record, we’ll normally put 12 or 13 songs and that’s how many we make. This time we’ve made 20-plus songs, and we’ll put the best of what we have on there, whatever the numbers end up being. We have so many to choose from, I think it’s going to be a little extra special this time.”


EXCITING RIGHT????? I mean could you imagine a KoRn album with like 20 songs or a Double Disc Concept album!!!!! HOLY FUCK!!!!

Full Article: KoRn Reborn by Matt Munoz

  1. ProdigyChildOfKoRn avatar

    On Fri, Mar 22, 2013 at 7:51 PM, ProdigyChildOfKoRn said:

    Oh, really? Soooo good! I can't wait to hear new twenty songs! ;]

Post a comment

MontezCrow’s Blogs

  1. I'm Not Dead!

    Thu, May 8, 2014 at 10:29 PM 1 comment
  2. TPS TEASERS!

    Sun, Sep 15, 2013 at 2:42 PM 3 comments
  3. SET ME ON FIRE!!!!!

    Fri, Sep 6, 2013 at 12:11 AM 5 comments
  4. GOOD TO BE A KORN FAN...

    Tue, Sep 3, 2013 at 7:11 PM 5 comments
  5. TPS ARTWORK

    Wed, Jul 10, 2013 at 11:45 PM 4 comments
  6. THE PARADIGM SHIFT!

    Mon, Jul 8, 2013 at 11:48 PM 3 comments
  7. SEE YOU ON THE OTHER...

    Tue, Jul 2, 2013 at 10:58 PM 4 comments
  8. FUCKITY FUCK FUCK!

    Sun, Jun 16, 2013 at 7:11 PM 7 comments
  9. "PITTY FOR A VAMPIRE"

    Thu, Jun 6, 2013 at 8:59 AM 3 comments
  10. FAVORITE LINES FROM...

    Mon, Jun 3, 2013 at 12:56 PM 5 comments

Newsletter Signup