"ROT"

Wed, Jan 2, 2013 at 11:52 PM By: MontezCrow

Do you realize what you've done. You've taken someone away from us. You're a monster, insane. Do you think this is a game.

I fucking hate you!
I hate you! x7
YOU KILLER! I HATE YOU! x7

DO YOU REALIZE WHAT YOU'VE DONE! YOU'VE TAKEN SOMEONE AWAY FROM US! YOU'RE A MONSTER, INSANE. DO YOU THINK THIS IS A GAME. WHAT THE FUCK'S WRONG WITH YOUR BRAIN. NOTHING YOU CAN DO OR SAY TO MAKE MY PAIN EVER GO AWAY! YOU STILL HAVE YOURS, WERE IS MINE. HE WAS BURRIED UNDERGROUND! ALL BECAUSE YOU WANTED YOUR FIX AND HE TRIED TO BE YOUR FRIEND! HE WANTED TO HELP NOW HE'S DEAD! BECAUSE YOU WERE TRIPPING AND GOT MAD! HE WAS THE BETTER MAN!

AHHHHHHHHHH
I FUCKING HATE YOU!
I HATE YOU! x 15
YOU CAN FUCKING ROT!

I HATE KILLERS!
ROT! x 4
*This is one of the many songs I wrote for the guy who murdered my father. Lets just leave it at that.*

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

MontezCrow’s Blogs

  1. It's Korntastic

    Tue, Nov 11, 2014 at 12:34 AM 0 comments
  2. I'm Not Dead!

    Thu, May 8, 2014 at 10:29 PM 1 comment
  3. TPS TEASERS!

    Sun, Sep 15, 2013 at 2:42 PM 3 comments
  4. SET ME ON FIRE!!!!!

    Fri, Sep 6, 2013 at 12:11 AM 5 comments
  5. GOOD TO BE A KORN FAN...

    Tue, Sep 3, 2013 at 7:11 PM 5 comments
  6. TPS ARTWORK

    Wed, Jul 10, 2013 at 11:45 PM 4 comments
  7. THE PARADIGM SHIFT!

    Mon, Jul 8, 2013 at 11:48 PM 3 comments
  8. SEE YOU ON THE OTHER...

    Tue, Jul 2, 2013 at 10:58 PM 4 comments
  9. FUCKITY FUCK FUCK!

    Sun, Jun 16, 2013 at 7:11 PM 7 comments
  10. "PITTY FOR A VAMPIRE"

    Thu, Jun 6, 2013 at 8:59 AM 3 comments

Newsletter Signup