'Take You Down'

Mon, Jun 18, 2012 at 10:50 AM By: MontezCrow

* this is one of my weaker songs (especially the choruses), and it doesn't have bridge or anything like that, but I figured what the hell, so semi-enjoy lmao*

Do you ever feel like you could just runaway. When no one wants to listen to a damn thing that you say. Can't be taken seriously because they treat me like a child. Well I'm not a kid I'm not a liar! I'll strike a match and set this place on fire if that's the only way to get my message across!

I'm not gonna sit here and take this shit from anyone, nor you, I'll take you all down, if i have to. Call me a bitch call me whatever, see my face, it will haunt you forever, I'll take you all down, if i have to!

Have you ever felt belittled, because they think they're much better than you. Guess they think it's funny, though clearly you can see it's killing me! Well I'm not different, I'm not a clown! I'll take you all down one at time, if that's the only way to get my message across!

I'm not gonna sit here and take this shit from anyone, nor you, I'll take you all down, if i have to. Call me a bitch, call me whatever, see my face, it will haunt you forever, I'll take you all down, if i have to!

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

MontezCrow’s Blogs

  1. I'm Not Dead!

    Thu, May 8, 2014 at 10:29 PM 1 comment
  2. TPS TEASERS!

    Sun, Sep 15, 2013 at 2:42 PM 3 comments
  3. SET ME ON FIRE!!!!!

    Fri, Sep 6, 2013 at 12:11 AM 5 comments
  4. GOOD TO BE A KORN FAN...

    Tue, Sep 3, 2013 at 7:11 PM 5 comments
  5. TPS ARTWORK

    Wed, Jul 10, 2013 at 11:45 PM 4 comments
  6. THE PARADIGM SHIFT!

    Mon, Jul 8, 2013 at 11:48 PM 3 comments
  7. SEE YOU ON THE OTHER...

    Tue, Jul 2, 2013 at 10:58 PM 4 comments
  8. FUCKITY FUCK FUCK!

    Sun, Jun 16, 2013 at 7:11 PM 7 comments
  9. "PITTY FOR A VAMPIRE"

    Thu, Jun 6, 2013 at 8:59 AM 3 comments
  10. FAVORITE LINES FROM...

    Mon, Jun 3, 2013 at 12:56 PM 5 comments

Newsletter Signup